Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Olena4109

31 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
9 June

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
48 kg 107 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Pharmacist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Basic
Polish Beginner


Olena from Lutsk 31 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a big and friendly family. My mother, my father and my granny live in the village where I grew up. I have an elder sister. And we live together in the city. I have many cousins and we keep close relationships within our big family. I remember my childhood when my parents taught me to work in the field, to gather mushrooms and berries and to look after domestic animals. My grandmother is the best cook in the world and I am happy that she shared with me her culinary secrets:) My family is an example of supportive, kind relationship based on trust and understanding, and romance!
Olena from Lutsk 31 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up early in the morning and when the weather is nice I go jogging. If the weather is wet or cold, I do my morning exercises at home turning music louder:) I cook breakfast and my sister makes coffee. Then I get ready to work and start my working day with a smile to the customers:) I like my job as I communicate with people and help them:) That's a nice feeling! After work I usually go home or can meet my friends for a dinner. I like to go out dinning sometimes. As I cook breakfast, my sister usually cooks dinner for us and we chat about the day:)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
Family is important for me and my first and main goal is to create a family of my own. I want to be the best friend, a life partner, a lover and an inspiration for my future husband. I feel that my life is incomplete and I am missing my stronger part. I want to find you and I want you to find me and then... I am sure we will have a brand new start and amazing experience of sharing our feelings and supporting each other:)
Olena from Lutsk 31 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Olena from Lutsk 31 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am active and positive and I love outdoors. I grew up in the village and from my early years I like to spend my free time in nature walking in the forest or park, jogging, going on bicycle rides and swimming:) On weekends I usually meet my friends and we go to the movies or theater, play bowling or just chat sharing a cup of coffee:) I am fond of reading and learning new things. One of my favorite writers is Paulo Coelho. His books are full of life experience and important things which we sometimes forget to appreciate in our busy routine:)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a kind, positive, open-minded, honest and caring man. My soulmate and my life partner to share our every day and to enjoy life together! A man who wants to build strong and happy relationship and who is ready for our wonderful adventure. Are you the one I am searching for? I am faithful and honest, if you get my heart, it will be yours forever:) What I need is your love, dear:)
Olena from Lutsk 31 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Olena from Lutsk 31 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am active, positive, friendly and open-minded. I will greet you with a bright smile. I like to use my brains and I believe that woman can be beautiful and smart at the same time;) And you?
Domestic abilities
I love to keep our appartment clean and tidy. My sister and me share our chores:) I love cooking greatly. I miss our village garden, so I plant a lot of flowers and plants and take care of them;) They decorate the flat wonderfully and it looks very fresh, relaxing and cozy:) When I visit my family in the village, I help my parents with work in the field and in the yard. We get used that in our family we share work around the house and I would like it to be the same in my future family:)
Olena from Lutsk 31 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Olena from Lutsk 31 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Olena is a kind-hearted, intelligent and smiling lady. She is serious in her search and she appreciates family greatly and wants to have her own in the nearest future.
Olena from Lutsk 31 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Olena from Lutsk 31 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.