Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Olga7125

40 years old from Sumy
New lady
Olga from Sumy 40 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
16 June

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
a teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Advanced
English Pre-Intermediate
French Pre-Intermediate


Olga from Sumy 40 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my free time I adore to read and I think that this is nice sometimes to take a sit, to read a book and to drink a cup of tea or coffee and to forget about the routine life. I like so much flowers and I grow some at home, this is my passion and this is cool to add more bright colours to life. When I have more free time, I enjoy to go to the cinema or maybe to the theater and I also go to the gym and I enjoy fitness.
Olga from Sumy 40 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a nice relationship with my mom and sister, we like to gather together and to have family dinners. This is sad that my sister lives in the other city and we do not meet often, but we try to call each other and to share all the news. I like to visit my mom as often as possible and to help her.
Olga from Sumy 40 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Most of all I like to cook and to look after my flat, I also like to look after my flowers which I grow in my flat and this is an interesting hobby. I guess that it is in the blood of each woman to keep the house clean and to do the other house chores.
Olga from Sumy 40 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I got used to get up early, then I do some morning exercises, go to the shower and cook something for breakfast. I wish I could make not a single cup of coffee or tea and could have a chance to enjoy a nice morning together with my husband. Then I go to work and have classes, after work I adore to walk and then return back home and cook something for dinner. I can also watch a TV, listen to music, to read a book or to find some information for the classes.
Olga from Sumy 40 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I like to be active and I enjoy a lot of activities, but I want to tell that my main desire is to create a family and to be with my man. I think that nothing in life cannot be compared to close people and family and therefore creating a family is my main dream. I want to show my care, support and understanding and to add more bright moments to my soul mate. I also will be happy to visit more countries and maybe to choose the best place for us.
How would I describe myself
I like to be sincere and this is the quality which means a lot to me. I think that I'm easy-going and have a nice sense of humour. I like to travel and to visit new countries and I want to tell that I'm quick off the mark and I like to achieve new goals and I want to add that I'm sensitive and positive.
Olga from Sumy 40 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This is a lady who is sincere and positive, she is easy-going and sensitive, she is serious in her goals and has a nice inner world.
The type of man that I desire
This is very important to me to find a man who will be reliable and sincere, with whom I can share all the things and be myself. I dream my man to be have a nice sense of humour and be kind and positive. I hope to share my interests to sport and travelling. I hope that my man will be caring and can put a strong shoulder to me.