Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Polina6728

24 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Polina  24 years - mysterious beauty. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
19 October

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Food

Occupation
assistant restaurant manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
English Beginner
Ukrainian Native


Polina 24 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love doing everything around the house except for cooking! I love cleaning, washing, going shopping to buy products, I can easily clean the whole house alone, I love gardening, I have a lot of different flowers and trees in the garden in my native city. From time to time I go back home, just to escape from busy and depressed schedule.
Polina 24 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself to be strong and confident woman, I am mature, as I had some special obstacles in my life that brought me up to be independent and rely on only on my self. I started earning money when I was 15 years old, my career started from a simple waitress that leaded to be one of the most experienced waitress and helped to become as an assistant restaurant manager. I've been working very hard for achieving my goals.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Polina is very strong, confident and independent personality, but she needs to find a strong man who will help her to become a tender and tiny lady for her future husband.
Polina 24 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Polina 24 years - photo session. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is almost similar with any others day: I wake up, take a shower and run for work, as I don't have a particular schedule, so I am working more often overtime. I work as assistant restaurant manager in Kiev in the Georgian authentic fine-dining restaurant, so most of my time I spend at my work, I need to control all the restaurant's operations on the floor, at the kitchen and at the bar, I have to handle guest's complaints, and try to make them happy. Daily, I try to develop my staff with different kinds of trainings. I have to control more than 60 people in my shift, sometimes my job can be very stressful, and takes a lot of time and attention, I can work more than 24 hours as this sphere never sleeping and having no time to relax. Whenever I have a day off, and this can happens very seldom, I like to go to my native city and spend time with my parents. I like to go with my mom to the theatre to watch some play, we often visit different live concerts, especially we enjoy jazz concerts. When all our family gathers together we like going to play bowling, or make some barbecue party for all our friends.
Polina 24 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a strong, confident, intelligent, well-educated, tender and attentive, powerful man, that will help me to feel myself under the protection. For sure, I need him to be a leader in our relations, so he can guide relations to a proper direction, every his step and word must be well-thought-out, he must be responsible for his decisions. I must fell myself easy and comfortable beside him. There must be common interests between us and at the same time he must be very patient and good listener. I want my future man to be successful in his life, so we both will motivate each other for more and more achievements, I want to be proud of my husband and be happy for his success. I am ready to be a strong wall for him, if he can provide the same for me. We must complete each other's strength and weaknesses. It's very important for me to know that I can rely on his support and care. He also must have a sense of humor. I am not able to forgive lie and cheat. My future man must have his own taste on the cloths, I love man to wear suits and ties, casual style is also good. I am not ready to educate or bring up my man, he must be already mature, and know what he wants to get from his life.
About my family
I have a very big family and it doesn't consist of only relatives, but my friends and their families as well. My own family includes me, my mom and dad and my younger brother, he is 18 years old, nowadays he moved to Kiev and we live together, I am helping him in his future chef's career. I am very proud of him and we are very close with him, he can tell me everything, we have a lot of secrets to share only between us. I am very closely connected with my mom, as she is more than just mom, she is my one of the best friend, I had a lot of critical situations in my life where she was the one who always supports and understands me without any judgments. We can feel each other's worries even being in a distance. I have a lot of cousins. I love children a lot! Two of my friends are also very close to me and I consider them to be my family as well.
Polina 24 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
To create a strong and friendly family, to develop myself as a professional, one day I dream to have my own restaurant! I want to have my family always beside me and travel together with my husband all around the world!
Polina 24 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I prefer reading historical and classic literature, I love dreaming about love stories, my favorite books are Pride and Prejudice and Jane Austin. Enjoy spending my free time together with my family and my friends, I love watching movies and going for walks, to enjoy the silence and beauty of night city! I love sea and I can't imagine my life without it. I am interested in sports, love to do jogging and going to the gym, for 6 years I was doing karate, I consider that every woman must know how to protect herself. I love everything what is related to food and restaurants as it is my passion and my profession! I really love my job! I like watching movies together with my family and later on express our thoughts about it. As I work and live in Kiev, so I like dining out to see my competitor's restaurants and trying to catch something new for my restaurant.
Polina 24 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.