Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Russka3224

24 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
10 December

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
red

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Russka from Cherkasy 24 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
My typical day
If it is my working day, I have to be at work at 6 am and there I start my day with a cup of tasty coffee). I work in a place where you can try the best coffee in Cherkassy))). After it I have a busy day and work till late night and when I am back from work I lay in bed and try to relax for few minutes. After it I take shower and go to bed, but when I have day off, I like to do my domestic duties in the morning, cook something tasty, read some book and if the weather is nice I like to meet with friends or just walk around the city. I think that it is nothing special, just typical routine life.
Russka from Cherkasy 24 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can't say that I am a perfect housekeeper but I try to do everything and to keep my house clean. I love flowers very much. I love to look after them, and to have them in my apartment. I like to wash and clean, I can repair anything at home if I need it. I think that there are no men's and women's domestic abilities, if people are together they are like match and have to help each other in everything. I hope that my man will be happy to help me;)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Russka from Cherkasy 24 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are
It is a very hard question for me, as I don't like to plan a lot. The main goal for me is to find the right man and to create a Family. I wish to love and to be loved, to feel that I am not lonely anymore. As for other goals, I think that I will plan it with my man and we will reach them together.
Russka from Cherkasy 24 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am not looking for the perfect man... but as every girl I have some dreams about my ideal man. He won't be perfect but will be ideal for my heart. I am looking for my future man based on some points from my dreams;) I think that my man has to be polite, has good moral values, be family oriented, kind and with a good sense of humor). I am a very funny and positive girl, I like jokes and I think that if we are happy then we attract only good events and positive things;). Do you agree? I think that it is very important to feel that you have some common interests and hobbies. I am sure that when I meet such person I will feel it.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Russka from Cherkasy 24 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I know what I want, and I will reach my goals in all possible and impossible ways.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Russka from Cherkasy 24 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is very interesting and kind lady. She is shining like a sun and radiates happiness and good mood. She is like an inspiration for a good mood and lucky day.
Russka from Cherkasy 24 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
About my family
I live separate from my family. I think that my family is very friendly and I love my mom, brother and father. Even that fact that my parents are divorced isn't a problem for my good relationships with my father. My parent's divorce was a good lesson for me. It was a very hard period of my life and my brother's life. My brother is divorced too and it is one more example for me that it is the hardest thing in life. I will try to keep my family and family's fire. I wish to get married once and never divorce. I believe in Love and I think that if you have Love in your family, you won't cheat on your beloved person or hurt him or her. But love isn't the only thing that has to be in family. Respect, ability to listen to other's mind and hear other person, ability to understand and to analyze your own faults and mistakes are also very important things. I hope that when you read my words you will agree with me.
Russka from Cherkasy 24 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have a very tight work time, but when I have days off I like to use it wisely. I think that life is so short... I don't want to waste any single second of my life. I hope that my man will agree with me and we will share our hobbies and interests;))). As I am still alone, when I have leisure time I like to read some interesting books, meet with friends, go to the movies. I also love to visit new places and learn new cultures and traditions if I have such an opportunity.
Russka from Cherkasy 24 years - future bride. My small public photo.