Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Svetlana2938

38 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
4 July

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
43 kg 95 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Sales analyst

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
German Beginner
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is the main happiness in my life. I can say that I have a big family – my parents, brother and my grandmother. We all are very close, I can't even imagine my life without them. Often me and my brother visit our parents, we appreciate everything they did for us in childhood and feel grateful to them for being the best parents for us. We both were raised in love and respect and our parents are the best example of two loving people who can be in love in spite of life problems and time that passed. I hope that my husband will be a part of my family, because it will make me happy.
Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I think that my main characteristic is that I'm a small petite lady :) My man will look like a real giant in comparison with me! But it's wonderful because I look for exactly such a man – real big defender of his tiny lady :) My man should know that I'm very romantic and a little bit modest woman, I'm a domestic girl but in spite of this I can make our common life bright as a firework! Banality and mediocrity are two qualities that you will never find in me ;) My heart is open and full of love, the only thing I need to give it to my man.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
I know that a perfect man doesn't exist and it's silly to ask somebody to be perfect for me. I would like to meet a good guy with kind heart and accept him just the way he is. Of course there are several things that I would like to find in my man's character and if to talk about them I would like to mention such qualities as honesty and kindness. I'm sure that any happy uni0n can be destroyed because of lie and I would like to build relationships with a man who understands it and appreciates honesty as much as I do. Also I think that it's important for a woman to feel like a woman, so I would like to meet a real man, leader in our future family, the one who will make me feel weak and tender lady.
Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually my day starts at 8.00 when I try to wake up with a cold shower. It's very difficult for me to start my morning early, but I found my own way to do it – cold shower, a cup of water with lemon and light breakfast. If it doesn't work I make a cup of natural coffee with milk which I like a lot. So, after this I begin to work, usually I try to do something difficult at the beginning because when I finish it I have only easy things to do and my end of the working day doesn't seem very bad and tiresome. If I do not have a lot of work I can go to have dinner with my colleague in a small restaurant. I work in the office and it's important for me to have an active pastime after the working day. So I usually go to fitness club and after it I plan meetings with my family and friends, or just have a walk in the fresh air. If I have a lot of things to do at home I choose a day when I can clean everything, cook and put things in order at my apartment. My day finishes with movie watching and relaxing till I fall asleep.
My future goals are
What woman doesn't dream about her future beloved man? :) I will not be original in my dreams, I think that love is that magic power that inspires us to be better than we are and gives us energy to try again when we are ready to give up. I want to meet a man who will present me that kind of love and will become everything for me. I think that other dreams are not so important and together with my beloved we will achieve them easily! :)
Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - sunny day. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Charming feminine lady. Makes good impression. Has a bright smile and good sense of humor.
Domestic abilities
It may sound very strange, but I love to wash dishes :) it helps me to relax and calm down if I feel nervous and worried about something. I also like to wash the floor because I usually dance during this home duty and it becomes quite a fun and brings me joy. I want to add that I love cooking since my childhood. I know a lot of family recipes and it's important for me to eat domestic food and do not buy it or eat semi-prepared food. Woman must create comfort in house and spoil her beloved with tasty meals she can cook ;)
Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have a lot of ways to spend my free time with pleasure and benefits! :) Usually I have my free time after work and during the weekends, so my pastime depends on weather and my mood. Sometimes I prefer to stay at home, make a delicious dinner, read a book, watch a movie or even to do something for my house. I love to decorate and make my house so comfortable that sometimes it's even difficult to leave it and go to work ;) But if I have a lot of energy I prefer to stay with my family and friends. I have a little God daughter and I adore to spend time with this little princess. We often go to the park to have fun, sometimes we visit our city Zoo and Circus because when I was a little girl I loved those places very much and I feel some kind of nostalgia when I visit it again. Also I live active pastime – I enjoy skiing in winter and rolls in summer. My dream is to buy a bicycle and have a ride in our city park :) So, I can say that I'm a very active lady.
Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Svetlana from Kharkov 38 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.