Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Svetlana5138

36 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
14 March

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Government

Occupation
Jurist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I appreciate the simplicity in my life, so my main goal is pretty simple too. It is creation of a real family with a man of my dream. I know that we should look forward to our future, that is why I believe that he is waiting for me too. He is a person who will accept me as I am and I will pay him back in the same way. He will be glad for my success and support me with my failures. I want him to share everything with me, including my desire to have a good career. It is so important to have a person who will meet me after a long tiring day with a cup of my favorite tea and will ask me how my day was!
Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to have a rest. For some people it is a book, for other it is a TV, and I like to do something useful and what brings me pleasure. There are few options for me. It can be shopping with my beloved friends, spending time with my relatives or attending some interesting places. I love art, so I visit different museums or unusual exhibitions. It helps me to feel the taste of life and my presence in it. I think that we should develop our personalities in every possible way, and I found these ways for myself!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

About my family
My family is a simple one, but I love my relatives with all my heart! My mother showed me an example of care and love and thanks to my brother I do believe in friendship between a man and a woman. He is younger than me, we have age difference in 4 years, but he is my best friend and I support him in everything. My brother knows me like no one else, and he gave me a possibility to understand a man's logic too! So he is a very useful brother!))) We love watching old soviet movies together and to laugh at the funniest moments. This is my family. This is my life.
Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Women are not easy to understand, so maybe my next words are little strange for you, but you can see me cooking even at the midnight, because I really like to cook. My kitchen is a place for my inspiration that is why I can spend much time there. My delicious soup can attract everyone with its awesome smell (these are my brother's words)! The eastern and the European dishes are the most preferable for me to cook. When my kitchen is filled with tasty dishes, I like to clean my place and to create comfort there with different kinds of the souvenirs. I brought some from my trips and I like to see Italian and Austrian souvenirs in my house.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Svetlana is a kind and sincere personality with a sunny smile. She looks like an angel and acts the same. This incredible woman is ready to help everyone who will ask for it. She has a bright appearance, but it is not her only advantage. Svetlana is a real lady who prefers to stay tender and caring and just needs a man who will appreciate her as she deserves!
Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
My typical day
I was born in the village, so I used to get up early in the morning. Ideally my day starts with birds' singing and fresh air in my room, but as for now I live in a city, I only have a possibility to watch the nature through my window))). I like to have some sweets for my breakfast (I know it is not very useful, but what can I do?)))) It gives me energy to move further and I go to my work. It is connected with law, that is why I need to have lots of patience through my working day! People come and I need to explain them some moments and I am happy when we have understanding after our discussion!)) I prefer to do my work with a smile on my face because it is always easier to deal with a friendly personality, right? But my smile is not only for people who come to my office, but especially for my friends, when I meet them after my work. We share our news and then I return back to my flat. I can buy beautiful flowers on my way, because it is great pleasure for me to look at them standing near my bed when I am getting ready to sleep! By the way, my favorite ones are orchids and chamomiles!)))
Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
A man who respects himself and all people around him, no matter what age or gender they are. It is pleasure for me to watch men who open the doors before a lady or tenderly hold their women's hands and look in their eyes....Hey men, do not be afraid to show your love and care to your women!))) My man is a person who does not afraid to do that, I feel it! He is a family oriented and knows what being a good husband means, he just could not find me yet!))) He is polite and educated, it is a person who loves people and try to be fair with everyone.
Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a woman who is used to make decisions and now I need someone who will make them with me. I want to have a strong man's shoulder in my life to not worry about anything. I have a kind heart and this is my main treasure. I am honest with people, because I have always remembered a wise rule "We should always treat people as we want them to treat us". I believe in love and trust. I like changes in my life, because I am an energetic and sensual personality. My life should be filled with a sense and for now it is a search for my man.
Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Svetlana from Kharkov 36 years - soft light. My small public photo.