Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Svetlana5407

35 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
2 March

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
39 kg 88 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Construction

Occupation
Manager

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
7 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Svetlana 35 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm an ordinary, single-minded woman, with normal outlook on life. I am not looking for what unreal things in life, on the contrary, I need ordinariness, but sometimes surprises can bring the joy for me. I need stability and security, not only for myself but also for my children.I love courtship, compliments, of course I'm a woman and I love flowers in unlimited quantities, but even a single flower given to me will raise my spirit, my mood and I will feel myself very passionate and happiest lady in all over the world.
Svetlana 35 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The most important goal in my life is my daughter.She is everything in my life and I give her all my love.Thats why I want to find the well-mannered man, who will love my daughter as his native and he will take care of her. The man should be family oriented and be ready to create the strong,kind and happy family.The man, who is not afraid of difficulties and will fight for his family. I want to feel myself that I stand behind stone wall and be protected.My man should always spend time with his family not only on weekends, but try to spend time even after work.
About my family
My family consist of my mother, father, sister, niece and my lovely daughter. We have very warm and sweet relationships, we always help each other, support and help to solve the problems. My elder sister always support me and she is my best friend.I can always tell her about all my thoughts and she will give the piece of advice. My lovely daughter is the most important person in my life. She has very beautiful name Daria. She is 7 years old, she is a school girl. I love her so much, I always dreamt about the daughter and I will do everything for her future.
Svetlana 35 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Svetlana 35 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like domestic pets so much. I have cats and dogs. I have two dogs, one dog is 4 years old and the second one is seven years old.I have six cats.The oldest cat is 12 years old her name is Toma.Six moths ago she gave birth to 6 newborn kittens and that is why I need to take care of them, feed and clean after them. I like to clean my apartment often, I prefer when all things have their own places on the shelves.I like cooking so much, not only traditional dishes but some exclusive, especially I like to cook for my daughter those dishes she would ask.
What I do in my leisure time?
I prefer to spend all my time with my daughter, to play games with her, read fairy tales for my little girl. Most of all I like walking in the park, visiting sea, if I have the opportunity, to build a sand castle on the beach. I like watching movies, especially comedies and fantasy. I like autumn most of all, to go for a walk in golden park, where golden leaves are falling down and when you walk you feel how the leaves rustle.Sometimes I like to spend time with my niece, she is 18 years old and we can talk with her on different topics and we have common views on life.
Svetlana 35 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Svetlana 35 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Exterior - it is so simple and so important. But for me the most important is the soul, because the soul is the mirror of the person.I want to meet a man with whom I will feel like standing behind a strong wall. I wish him to be a family-oriented man who would love my daughter as his own.I want to have a family where there will be very nice, cozy relationships between its members and the most important is respect. All the members of our family must respect each other. My future man should be strong, purposeful, gentle, handsome, well-mannered, educated and of course confident.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady makes a very positive impression from the very first meeting and you want to talk to her. When you start communication with her you can not stop the conversation, because of the special speaking manner that she has. She always looks into your eyes when you are talking and you can see what an incredible lady she is. She is that kind of lady with whom you can always talk on different topics any time, to ask a question and to receive a piece of advice from her, and you do not feel any inconvenience or embarrassment or even discomfort.
Svetlana 35 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Svetlana 35 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up in the morning, have breakfast and after that I go to work.I return from my work in the evening, I have dinner with my dsughter and hepl her with hometasks. After that, we can watch TV different interesting programmes and shows, or play game such as monopily, play cards or just talking. I always ask how was her day at school, how many marks does she have, does she have the lunch. what does she have for lunch, because its my duty to know all things that happens in my daughter`s school life and after school.
Svetlana 35 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Svetlana 35 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.