Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Tamila6670

33 years old from Dnipro
New lady
Tamila from Dnipro 33 years - beautiful woman. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
19 May

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Accountant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate
Italian Beginner
Russian Fluent


Tamila from Dnipro 33 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
My typical day
Well, my day is typical but when I find my beloved every our day will be special :) Usually I wake up and go to the shower. I have a very delicious breakfast then cooked by me and get ready for my work. It takes me not a lot of time to get there. I work at the restaurant as a waitress and I like my job. During the day I meet a lot of new, creative and interesting people. That's why I like my job. Then after my shift I go home and have a rest. I wouldn't say that I always come home tired but music and talks sometimes make me return to a quiet place and it's home.
Tamila from Dnipro 33 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It's hard to describe myself, but my friends tell that I'm very kind and sincere. I like to watch comedy movies and I like chocolate so much! :) :) :) I appreciate honest and smart people who always move to a better life. I like goal-oriented people. I'm here to find my future husband who will be my support and who will love me for who I am. Strong relationship based on respect, compromise, mutual understanding, feelings to each other, desire to forgive. So if you have the same thoughts then we are on the same way to our long and lovely journey ;)
About my family
I was raised in the very friendly and lovely family. My mother and father have been a good example for me since my childhood. My family is intelligentsia. All family members have an academic degree. I love them so much and the most important for me is their love and support. I want to have the same relationships in my future family. My parents always told me to love your neighbour as yourself. That's why I'm so kind and sincere to people :) I always help my parents if they ask me. I appreciate everything they do for me and I used to do the same for them :)
Tamila from Dnipro 33 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Mostly I like to spend my time at home, dedicate time to my parents, to meet with my friends and to go for a walk with my dog. I always spend my days off with benefit, clean the house, for example, or cook something delicious for the family. I'm not a lazy person, so I always need to do something. I like to watch comedy movies, because we need more positive emotions more than sad ones, in my opinion. I also like to go shopping, it helps me to relax and leave all my thoughts far away :)
Tamila from Dnipro 33 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Tamila from Dnipro 33 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My goals are simple, but these goals will make me the happiest woman in the world. I want to have a lovely and caring husband. I want to build a very strong and lovely family and travel a lot with my love and my future kids. There are a lot of goals, and I don't want to tell about all my plans, but if you really want to know, ask me and I will tell you.
Tamila from Dnipro 33 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do everything at home. Cleaning, washing, cooking, ironing. I cook very delicious dishes. Especially I like mostly to cook Italian dishes. You will be very surprised when you taste one of my favorite dishs. I hope you will help me to wash dishes when I will cook for us ;) I like to keep everything clean, because your room could show what the thoughts you have. So I keep my mind clean and also my home.
The type of man that I desire
Well, almost every woman wants a handsome, young and rich man. Of course, that's amazing, but to be cared and loved that what love means. I'm here not to find a huge wallet. I can earn money by myself. I need to find a man who will take care of me, treat me right. I look for a sincere, dedicated and loyal person. Support and mutual understanding is a strong foundation for love. You can afford to buy attention, but you can't buy love. So I'm here to find my love and I hope you here for the same reason.
Tamila from Dnipro 33 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Tamila from Dnipro 33 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Tamila is a family-oriented lady and she's very serious about relationship. She is smart, kind and sincere person.