Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Tanechka4162

28 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
22 October

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
45 kg 101 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Hair stylist

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
3 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner


Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not very big, but very friendly and supportive. I live alone with my daughter. Also, I have an elder brother who is also living on his own. We like spending time together on holidays and sometimes even without occasion. :) My daughter is a baby and I want her to have a good father. I don't want her to know how it is like to live without parents. Children should be raised by both.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Domestic abilities
I like keeping my house neat and it is not so complicated since Miroslava is a baby yet, but I know what is waiting for me in the future. ;) Nonetheless, I can be a good housewife and like cleaning. I simply don't feel myself comfortable at home if there is a mess. Also, mess is not good for my work since mostly I work at home. Sometimes I like to shift furniture and to give my apartment a new look. It seems to be so simple but really gives another feeling as if it is new. ;)
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am loving, caring and understanding person. At the same time I am simple and a good listener. When I think about relations, there is only one thought, I can give myself to the fullest to a person who would give me the same in return. In my understanding it is the best and the strongest uni0n which will last forever.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lady is nice, easygoing and cheerful. She has serious intentions to find a partner and a father for her daughter, to build a strong and loving family.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day starts early since Miroslava needs care. :) So I am busy with her in the mornings. Then I prepare a meal for myself. Closer to noon I start to work a big part of which takes a promotion of the services I offer. So I try to let women know that I can make a very nice haircut or do their hair so they will look amazing. ;) So far I have a good feedback from ladies I worked for and this makes me happy. I enjoy what I do.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - good mood. My small public photo.
My future goals are
In my dreams there is a place for us all, for future children if we decide to have them more (for his children if he already has them) where we would be able to live in peace and enjoy the life. Spending time together, be all together on holidays, watching our children growing and achieving success in life. Also, it would be nice to have something "big" in common. When I say "big" I mean a family business or such. Working together make relations within a family stronger. :-))
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like spending time with my daughter. :-)) She is a baby yet and needs a lot of attention, but it makes me very happy to have her in my life. The rest of the time I like doing hair. This was like a hobby for me, but being a mother turned this hobby into work. It is very comfortable, because I can do this at home and don't need to leave my daughter with anybody, though not always I can work at home so sometimes I take her with me. :-) Also, I like swimming and running. I like keeping myself in a good shape and also try to lead a healthy life style. I want to be a good example for my daughter and teach her only good.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would want to find a man who would accept my child as his own. I love children and if he has them, I would do the same in return. I would want him to be calm, friendly and understanding. I noticed it is hard to find a calm and understanding person... I don't like quarrels and think that the best way to solve any problem is to discuss. Also, I value honesty, faithfulness and sincerity, but I believe if a person has real feelings all these qualities will appear unconsciously. :-)) Being loving and caring is very good for relations. ;)
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Kiev 28 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.