Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Tanni4659

23 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
13 May

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Pharmacist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Tanni from Cherkasy 23 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Despite her young age, she is a mature lady and knows what she wants to get in her life. She is positive and attractive girl) You can learn more about her, just don't be shy to ask)
Tanni from Cherkasy 23 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My typical day
My studies take a lot of my time, not only during the week, but also on weekends. I study in the medical college. I wake up early in the morning and do some morning exercises. After it, I take a shower and prepare a breakfast. I go to the college and have some classes there. During the day I have different emotions and feelings, that's why the best way for me to relax is dancing. It's my passion. I feel very easy and light while I'm dancing. Also I go to the gym, which helps to keep my body in a good shape. In the evening I can watch some movies and read books.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
First of all, I would like to get higher education and to become a good specialist in the medical field. But it will be difficult to achieve this goal alone, when you don't have a strong shoulder next to you...I want to find a good man, who will be special for me. I want to create a happy and strong family, with good family values, where every member will respect, understand and support each other in any situation.
Tanni from Cherkasy 23 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Tanni from Cherkasy 23 years - good girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I'm an active person and when I have free time I like to spend it with benefits. I like reading books, embroidering and listen to different music. I'm fond of dancing. When I dance, I fly...it's a great feeling) When I dance, I relax not only with my body, but also with my soul. Also I visit the gym, it helps me to be stronger, not only physically, but also on mental level.
About my family
As in all happy families, I have my mom, dad and sister, who is 5 years younger than me. That's why I have an example of the ideal family and family values. In the future I wish to have the same family values in my own family, such as respect, understanding, support and , of course, love. My mom and my grandmother are the best friends for me, because they are wise women and can give me a good advice in any situation. They teach me a lot of things in life.
Tanni from Cherkasy 23 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Tanni from Cherkasy 23 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I don't dream about an ideal man, but he must be reliable and faithful. You don't like the person for something special in his character or appearance, but you like him the way he is and the time that you spend together. I must feel easy and comfortable with my man and don't be afraid of sharing everything with him. I will do my best to feel my man special and loving one.
Tanni from Cherkasy 23 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm positive, kind and responsive person. I'm serious in my intentions and also accept everything close to the heart. I will accept my man the way he is, it's important to be yourself.
Domestic abilities
I can do everything about the house. I'm not afraid of work. I can clean the house, cook the dinner and other housework. I like when my home is clean and cozy. My mom and grandmother taught me a lot, but also there is some work which should be done by man) I wish my man not to be afraid of work too, so we can share it together.
Tanni from Cherkasy 23 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.