Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Tatiana6775

25 years old from Poltava
New lady
Tatiana from Poltava 25 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
15 November

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
left-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Make up artist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Tatiana from Poltava 25 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can not call it abilities, because those are things which I do every day and I like it. As I have said before my mother works till late sometimes and because of that I should take my little brother back home from the kindergarten. I feed him and we play and I try to teach him something in a fun way until my parents come back home. Sometimes I cook for all my family and I like it, but mostly I like to make some deserts. Also I clean the house, we have not so big apartment so it isn't a problem for me. Of course I also look after my lovely cat.
Tatiana from Poltava 25 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my leisure time I like to read. My favorite author is Mikhail Bulgakov. He is the one and only writer whose books and stories I have read till the last page. I like the way he creates stories and dramatic ends. I dive into the book and sometimes I even forget about the time. Also I'm in love with Ken Kesey "One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest", because it has deep human psychology. I like to read it especially when it is autumn outside and I can warm myself with a cup of tea and to cover with a warm blanket. There are a lot more things which I like to do when I have some free time, don't hesitate to discover those)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

How would I describe myself
It is better to ask my friends about it), because it is hard to advertise yourself))). But I think I'm a hard-working person, I'm not afraid of difficulties and nothing will stop me from reaching my goal. I am a very straight person, I have no patience for lie, and I like when people open with me. I love my family very much, they are the most important people in my life. If I have a chance I like to sleep a bit longer and to enjoy the morning of the weekend under the warm blanket, but it happens almost never)) I like to take care about my little brother. Somebody may think I said obvious things, but that is who I am.
Tatiana from Poltava 25 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of four members. My father is a very busy man, as a real head of the family he does everything to keep financial stability. My mother works in the bank. She is also a hard-worker and usually she comes back home late, so I try to help her about the house as much as I can. One more member of our family is my little brother, he is five years old. He attends kindergarten. Also I have grand parents from both sides, but they are not living with us. And I almost forgot about my cat "Bonia".
Tatiana from Poltava 25 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My major goal is my family, of course. I want to have a loving husband, who will support me in any life situation, kids (one or more, it depends on what we will decide with my husband), pets: dog, cat or parrot. You may think that I want to have my own zoo, but I can't imagine my happy life without pets, besides all kids love them). One more thing it is my career, I have my own small business and I want to develop and improve it, so I'm working hard every day and I think it will bring good results in the future. Impossible is nothing and I am not afraid of challenges.
Tatiana from Poltava 25 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Tatiana from Poltava 25 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Tatiana is a very independent person, but as every single woman she came to us with a hope to find a man and husband in the future. She is intelligent and has good manners. Good appearance is her visit card, from the other side she has a beautiful inner world. She is easy-going and a person easy to talk to, and at the same time she knows when it is needed to keep silence. An active person with a fit body. Kind, honest and sincere lady)
Tatiana from Poltava 25 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
There is no certain picture in my head of how should the man of my dreams look like. I can recount all the best qualities of the man and in the end I will choose a different guy, who will just be able to kidnap my heart). The one and only quality I want to see in my man is honesty. I hate when people lie to me. I think, everybody deserves for at least one chance and I will give it to the man who will write to me. Age doesn't matter for me, but I appreciate those who look at things in a realistic manner. I want to love and to be loved, enjoy life together, be active and happy with my man).
My typical day
Usually I get up early in the morning. I do my morning exercise, because I want to keep my body fit. Nothing special, just few stretching moves to wake up my body. After that I take a refreshing shower. I'm a very tidy person, so I can wash myself few times a day. Later I go to my work. I love my job, I meet a lot of new people there, as I'm working in the beauty sphere I help them to look more beautiful. After work usually I spend free time with my family or my friends. The perfect end of the day it is a walk with my friends in some park with a cup of coffee and warm talk.