Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


41 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
5 January

162 cm 5' 4''

51 kg 114 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
21 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent

Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love cooking, gardening, taking care of indoor plants. People say I have a green finger... :D I like also when my apartment is tidy and clean.I don`t have pets for now. But I would love to one day. People say that I am also a good hostess! So, be ready to try my special pancakes. Maybe in the morning.... hm? ;P
Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - it's me. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My biggest dream is to create a strong family with my chosen one! I hope I will be lucky to find him here.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up early. I have an 8-hour working day. My work in the field of trade occupies a lot of time and efforts. In future I want to change a job. After work I am usually busy with domestic work. I also like going out a lot. I like cosy cafes and quite places. I like walking in the parks, I adore seaside a lot.... ;P
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a clever, kind man with a nice sense of humour. I dream to meet a man who has such qualities as sense of purpose, reliability, who is generous, sweet, gentle, who loves children.... Of course, these are not the only qualities. You might consider me to be a demanding person, but I want to reassure you that I am not looking for the perfection. I just want to make my dreams come true along with my dear person.
Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a lovely daughter Lena. She is married already to a very nice guy Taras. They have a child. So, I am a granny already. ;) can you believe in it? ;) I can`t. Though my granddaughter Sonya is my precious ;) I love them very much. I mean my family, of course. We are very close. And likewise, I think that it is very important to have close family relations. I dream to have the same in my own little uni0n with my future husband. I can say that I am very happy with what I have right now, but each person needs to have a life partner and I am not an exception.
Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I adore reading. I also like organising picnics in the countryside. When I have free time, I like listening to music or going to the cinema. I have a lot of favourite films. I like horror movies a lot. How wonderful it would be to cuddle in front of the TV-set with my dear one and to hide my eyes behind his shoulders. Of course, I like other kinds of films, for example, comedies.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a very nice, sweet lady. Always smiling, positive and active... She is good-looking and has a very good sense of style.
Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Tomochka from Sumy 41 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.