Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Valery6812

39 years old from Sumy
New lady
Valery from Sumy 39 years - ukrainian woman. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
28 October

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Goods manager

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
14 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Advanced
English Beginner


Valery from Sumy 39 years - future wife. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I dream about creating a family and cosy family nest, I want to spend as much as possible time with the soul mate, to have common goals and to achieve goals together. I hope that we will travel together with the soul mate and maybe we will make a list of wishes which we will come true together. I'm serious in finding my soul mate and I hope that this dream can become a reality.
Valery from Sumy 39 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Most of all I like to cook and to try new dishes and different cuisines, I like so much to take care about the flowers and to clean the house. I like to make my house clean and cosy, I like when almost everything is on their places.
Valery from Sumy 39 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is positive and she has a charming smile and kind soul, she is serious in her intentions and she dreams to find her man with whom she can create a real family and to enjoy life together.
Valery from Sumy 39 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an easy-going and active woman. I like so much to walk and to go to the cinema to watch nice movies, I like to cycle and to spend time outdoors, I adore picnics and nature. I like to read books and some articles about the countries which I would like to visit. I like to go to the gym and to work out several times a week. Sometimes I listen to music and I like to spend time with my family.
Valery from Sumy 39 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I dream to find a man with whom we can share many talks and ideas, with whom we will find compromises and achieve common goals. I hope that he will be kind and sincere. I want to care and support him. I'm tired of being alone and I dream about a full family, spending many happy days and bright moments.
About my family
My parents are the great example of care and love for me. They always help and support each other. I also have an older sister, we are close with her and we try to spend more time with her. I have a son, he is my treasure and I try to be a caring and supportive mom for him. I dream about the soul mate and many happy days together.
Valery from Sumy 39 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up early in the morning to cook breakfast for my son. I attend hairdressing classes now and I hope that in the future I will be a nice hairdresser. After classes I like to walk and then in the evening I cook something for dinner and then I like to cycle or to watch a movie, sometimes I can read a book or to listen to music.
Valery from Sumy 39 years - future bride. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm active and I like to spend time with my family, I like to visit new places and sometimes when I have more free time, I like to embroider. I adore romantic walks and I like chocolate so much, this is my passion.
Valery from Sumy 39 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.