Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Vera6809

28 years old from Kharkov
New lady
Vera from Kharkov 28 years - on a summer outing. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
29 November

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Intermediate


Vera from Kharkov 28 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Choosing the person I would like to spend all my life with, I prefer to use not my eyes, but my heart and my soul. I do not have specified preferences about men's appearance but I am deeply confident that I should feel that it's my person. I am looking for a sincere, kind, sympathetic, caring man. I would like to be with a person who doesn't pretend but who prefers to be just himself. I'd like to find somebody who can share my desire about traveling and we will visit a lot of different places in the world. It is important for me to have common interests. Let's see, maybe you are the person who I am looking for? ;)
Vera from Kharkov 28 years - future wife. My small public photo.
About my family
I can say that I love my family very much. I was brought up in the atmosphere of love without any conditions and requirements. My mother and father love me just for who am I and I want to use their example in my own family. I am very closely connected with my mom, as she is more than just mom, she is one of my best friends. I had a lot of critical situations in my life where she was the one who always supports and understands me without any judgments. Despite the fact that I live separately, I try to visit them as often as I can. I love our family dinners, their stories about my childhood, about my grannies, about their current affairs.
Vera from Kharkov 28 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I guess I am an interesting person. It would be exciting to discover me. I have a plenty of funny stories and different weird stuff happens with me all the time. So you will never feel bored with me. Anyway, you have a chance to get to know me better and to start solving my mysteries ;)
Vera from Kharkov 28 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my morning with an aromatic cup of coffee, it helps me to wake up and to make my mood peppy :) Then I take a shower, have breakfast and go for my work, spending the whole day working. In the evening I meet and hang up with my friends or just walk across the city, drink some tea in cafe or go to the cinema. If I stay at home I can watch a movie or read a nice book.
My future goals are
As every woman I want to find true love. I want to find my soul mate, the person with whom I can share all my hobbies and interests. I would like to have my own home that I will keep cozy with all my desire and where I will feel myself as in a castle. I want to live in the atmosphere of respect and deep understanding and I am ready to work for this together with the right person. I would like to travel a lot. My old dream is to visit Bali, Cambodia, Bolivia, Tibet. They seem to me kind of magical places and at the same time there are places that give us a power.
Vera from Kharkov 28 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Vera from Kharkov 28 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I adore my home and I like to do everything about the house. I like when everything is clean and cozy that is why I prefer to clean every spot of my apartment and to put everything in right places. I adore to cook something tasty for my close people. My friends visit my home often and I cook some pie or pizza. Once we even had a "ravioli party" - all my friends made ravioli with different fillings and it was very funny :)
What I do in my leisure time?
Actually I almost do not have leisure time. I have a lot of work every day and I try to spend my days useful and active. I love spending time outside, discovering beautiful places, enjoying wonderful architecture. I do not like to be alone and try to meet my friends after work. We walk across the city or play board games and drink some tea or lemonade. But when I want to dive into myself I like to draw something. Creating pictures brings me peace and inspiration and lets me discover myself as well.
Vera from Kharkov 28 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a very deep and smart person what makes a perfect combo with her beauty. This lady has a light, calm and cheerful character and it is hard to resist her charm.
Vera from Kharkov 28 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Vera from Kharkov 28 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.