Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Veronika6758

20 years old from Kiev
New lady
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - waiting for you. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
31 October

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Intermediate
French Basic


Veronika from Kiev 20 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My ultimate goal is to make this world a better place. I am sure that everything starts from myself, and if I will do my best, I will see the result. Despite my age and appearance, I think that inner world matters, and I care about intellectual part of my life. I have a very strong image of my future family and I know what I want. Life is too short for hesitating, and I want to find my man asap, to live this life fully. With love and understanding. Family and love is something, that always on a first place in my life.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a big fan of literature and cinematography, so when I have time, I prefer to read a good book or watch a movie. There are so many masterpieces, and a whole life is not enough to explore this world. But I am trying as hard as I can :) Also I love to travel and I've been to many countries. It is always exciting to explore the world and foreign culture. At this point I enjoy foreign languages, and in the future I want to become a fluent speaker of many languages. I decided to start from English and French :) I enjoy studying and this is a pleasant journey for me.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I can say that I am easy-going and polite person and I always respect other people and different opinions. Also, I am kind and honest, I will never hurt someone's feeling.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my father, as my mom and younger brother live abroad for 5 years already. My mom is my best friend and my role-model, we are really close to each other. My brother is 13 years younger than me and I can say that we are in a good relations, he is smart and kind little gentleman :) My father is a very good man; now, when I am a grown-up woman, I can admit that he influenced on my taste and vision of a man. I want my future husband to be a friend for my relatives, as this is very important for me. Family is a top priority :)
Domestic abilities
Domestic abilities is something, that affects any person. I want my place to be comfortable, which means I always spend some time with cleaning. That is something, that I can't skip for any reason. I love when everything is on its place. Also, I prefer to eat well-cooked fresh food, so every day I cook for me and my father. He keeps saying that I am a very good cook :) So I enjoy learning new recipes and I think that food is an art also. It requires some skills and knowledge, and I prefer to know as much, as I can.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - good mood. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
There is no ideal person in this world, but I know, what I do not want to see in my man. I will never forgive cheating and lying, as there is no place for those things in love. I believe that love is comfort and understanding between two people. I am looking for a kind and honest person, that will respect me and himself in the first place. Someone, who is responsible and knows what he wants from this life. Kind and caring. As any lady, I want to be loved, but not only for the outside. The main thing is a mutual deep connection and understanding.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
My typical day
How can the day be typical? :) There is always something more than everyday routine. I am trying to make every moment of life like a good memory. But in general, I always have a breakfast and do exercises. No one is in a perfect shape and this is a long way, but I am not skipping any opportunities to become better :) Also, I go to work. This is what I can call a routine (even if I enjoy it). Almost everyday I go to grocery store to buy fresh products. I try to meet my friends when I have free time. So, again, there is no "typical" day for me, even if I have some everyday habits.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A very smart lady, it is always a pleasure to be in her company. She has very interesting opinions and she knows what she wants from this life. At the same time her appearance is spectacular, and it is a great balance - beautiful and smart lady.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Veronika from Kiev 20 years - it's me. My small public photo.