Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Victoria4014

21 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
17 June

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
48 kg 106 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Student

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
have not decided yet

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Victoria from Cherkasy 21 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do everything about the house) My mother always tells that I will be a good house wife! She taught me everything - how to cook, wash, clean! It is not a problem for me. I think that every lady has to be a good house wife, and not only in the kitchen;)
Victoria from Cherkasy 21 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It is always hard to speak about myself, but I can tell you for sure that I'm very romantic and passionate woman, who knows how to make my man the happiest one:). Do you want to be happy? Write me;).

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Victoria from Cherkasy 21 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I'm young and have so many goals in my life! But I would like to share with you the most important goals for me! They are: I'm family oriented lady and I want to create a happy, a healthy and a big family! After this, I want to improve myself in my future carrier! I want to open my own dentist clinic and to be a real professional in it!
The type of man that I desire
I don't know what type of man I desire... it is hard to answer this question! But I know for sure that I need a good, caring, kind and at the same time a real man, who knows what he wants from life. I want to find a family oriented man, who wants to create a family as soon as possible.
Victoria from Cherkasy 21 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My typical day
I'm a B.A. student now, so my day is busy with studying and doing homework:). After this I do domestic chores, cook, take care of my younger brother and my sweet dog:). On weekends I like to spend my day actively! I like camping, travelling and sure going in for sports:).
Victoria from Cherkasy 21 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a sad story of my family. My parents divorced when I was a small girl. Now I live with my mother, step father and a younger brother:). As for me, I want to have an only one man in my life, and I will do my best for this.
Victoria from Cherkasy 21 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Victoria from Cherkasy 21 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Victoria is very positive lady! Very kind and smart!
What I do in my leisure time?
As for me, I prefer to spend my free time doing three things: spending time with my younger brother, pursuing my hobby which is cooking, or listening to music, in which I prefer classical music. And also I enjoy to go in for sport, it helps me to keep fit and to be always in high spirits :).
Victoria from Cherkasy 21 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Victoria from Cherkasy 21 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.