Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Vika5379

25 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
23 January

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Travel

Occupation
tourism manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Beginner
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My mom taught me and my sister how to take care of our home since we were young kids. I am a neat lady, so I like to keep my house clean. I enjoy cleaning up. It depends on my mood, sometimes I also like cooking.
Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very friendly, polite and smiley. She is determined to achieve her goal, but at the same time she is very feminine and tender. She has a radiant smile.
What I do in my leisure time?
I don't have any specific hobbies, but I'm open to trying anything new, and if I really like it, it can become my new passion. Maybe you want to tell me about your hobbies? Who knows, maybe I will join you and we'll have even more fun together? :) I try to spend as much time outside, as possible. I love outdoors and love spending time with my friends and family. At home I usually watch movies, read books and magazines, listen to music.
Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up early, because I have to take my dog for a walk. When we come home, both my dog and I have breakfast. I really like tea, so it is my morning routine, to sit and slowly drink a cup of tea, before leaving to work. It puts me in a relaxed mood for the whole day. Usually, I work long hours, so when I come from work, I don't have time to do much. I walk my dog again, and then, after taking a shower, I go to bed and read something interesting, watch a new movie, or spend time with my mom, telling her about my day and my news.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a manly, smart and kind man. My man should know what he wants from life, has a goal and knows how to achieve it. I dislike lazy people, and hope that my man is ready to work on himself and our relationship.
Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - future bride. My small public photo.
About my family
My parents are divorced, and my father works in another city. What I adore in my parents, is that even though they divorced, they respect each other, they never argued or insulted each other. Watching their example, I learned that it's important to respect other people, even if their opinion isn't similar to mine. I also have a sister, she is 3 years older than me. When we were children, my family used to move houses quite often, so I didn't find many friends. But my sister has always been my best friend. We are still close now. I have a French bulldog Richik, who is a member of my family as well! :)
Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm an open and cheerful lady. I am curious, I love learning new, interesting things. An important feature of my character is that I really love animals, especially dogs. So I hope the man who will be my future husband, loves them too. I'm dreaming about having at least 1 pet in my future family :)
Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to develop myself, to improve the skills I already have, and find some new one. I also want to find myself, find a job I enjoy. And of course, my biggest dream is to create a family. I'm dreaming about having two kids. I hope my family will be strong, and we will enjoy spending time with each other, doing some family activities: going on picnics, festivals, traveling.
Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Vika from Zaporozhye 25 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.