Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Vira6593

21 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
4 June

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Other

Occupation
psychologist, social worker

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Vira from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am really eager to find an honest, kind, mature and responsible man. I want someone to take care of me, love me and respect me. I want this man to be my friend, who could listen to me and talk to me after a hard and long day, and who would be able to share my happiness too :) I am not demanding, and don't look for the ideal person. I need the one who will enjoy every minute of being with me:) I would give him everything I can give. I am very caring, and I would want my man to be my shoulder. am a good listener, and I will be the most caring wife in return.
Vira from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am quite easy-going, and always ready for something new. I am sociable, fun to be with, and it seems like I have a nice sense of humor :) I am very caring, and I could be a loving wife when I meet my man. I am very passionate, too. I am a giver - I enjoy making people happy. Sometimes I can be quite emotional. I like showing my real feelings to a man. I have many different interests, and I am quite curious by nature.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Vira from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main goal of mine is to become a happy wife and find out at last what is happiness :). I would like to have a very loving family very soon. That's not only my goal, that's my biggest dream. I wanna become successful in my career and achieve a good self-development in my life. I am not that much career - oriented so far, since I study at the university yet, but that will be important for me either to get a good job :) Another one passionate goal of mine is to visit many places and travel around the world, hopefully with my future beloved :)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very outgoing, very beautiful and very feminine. She likes communication with other people a lot. :) She is very pleasant to talk to, and she seems to be very polite with other people and well-mannered. She is very-very romantic, a real dreamer, quite cheerful and well-mannered:)
Vira from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Vira from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My family owns a nice apartment and I like to take care of it :) Since I like to turn any activity into fun, I turn on my best music and do cleaning, cooking, baking cakes, taking care of my plants :) I have a lot of them, by the way :) Sometimes I like changing the interior design of my flat, and I do that from time to time. My mom gladly joins me and shares her ideas :) Of course, my house needs a man, if you know what I mean. A woman cannot do everything. So I hope I will have a nice company while doing all the housework soon if I am lucky enough to find my man here :)
About my family
I am fortunate to have the best and the most beautiful family in the world. It consists of loyal, loving and caring people who are my parents and an older brother:) We all always tried to help and support each other :) My parents managed to give me and my brother good education, and inculcated good manners in us. We are all very friendly, we get along well. Of course, we use every single opportunity when we get to spend some time together, plan our vacations and always help each other when it's necessary :) When we have some free time, we go to the mountains, or have picnics, and I adore those times.
Vira from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I prefer to spend my spare time in very different ways :) I spend much time on self-development, which means I read a lot, watch quite much on the Internet, attend different exhibitions :) I am interested in art, famous artists' works, painting:) I spend quite a lot of time on sports. I go to the gym and I distract from my routine, and I get the feeling of satisfaction because when you do something for self-improvement, you are always in a good mood... I also enjoy going to the cinema with a nice company. I like every kind of outdoor activities, too.
Vira from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
My typical day
Well, my morning starts with a light breakfast, a little workout, a pleasant shower. Then I do my makeup, drink a cup of coffee. I always do it while listening to music. After doing all that I am in a hurry for to the university where I have classes normally every day :) I spend half of the day listening to lectures, different classes which are rather interesting for me:) At the same time I meet my groupmates, friends there and we like to spend breaks in between classes together :) After that I can spend my time on walking, or shopping which is a good relax for the brain :)) Having come back home, I cook some tasty dinner for myself and the rest of the family:) Yeah, I like to spoil them a little. Who doesn't like this, right?:) I like reading magazines and books when I have some time or watch something nice before going to sleep :)
Vira from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Vira from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Vira from Ivanofrankovsk 21 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.