Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Vlada3390

28 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
20 February

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
shop assistant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Vlada 28 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The goal of my life is to find a man with whom we have the same outlooks and life views, to create a strong relationship and happy family together. To love him unconditionally and to be loved. Also, I would like to find an occupation which I like and to improve myself. These two goals will make me a better person.
Vlada 28 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Vlada has all features of a lady, it's easy to talk with her and after few words, it seems that you know her for a long time already.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Domestic abilities
I like my home to look the best and I think it doesn’t matter if the house looks luxury or not. The most important are the atmosphere which makes you feel comfortable and you like to come back home from work. I like to decorate and do different renovations in the apartment. I keep it clean and tidy so nothing will distract you from rest. I cook dinners every day and I like to try new recipes and mix different things. I have two cats - Timon and little Sebastian- so it is my duty to care about them too :)
Vlada 28 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Vlada 28 years - photo session. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
If you are a family-oriented, caring gentleman who has family values and who likes to do romantic things for his woman then I am looking for you! The man of my dreams has leadership features of character and goals in life, he is responsible and intelligent. I would be glad if he does some kind of sport if he is active and adventured, and at the same time if he likes to sit on the couch near the fireplace and to read books during cold evenings.
Vlada 28 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I live in harmony with myself, I like adventures and traveling, it's easy for me to talk even with a stranger and I hope if you talk with me you see that I am a simple open woman. I adore reading. I take care of my lovely cats and also like to help to homeless cats to find good people who may take them. Very often I walk around the city for 1 or 2 hours.
What I do in my leisure time?
Life is full and bright and there are so many things to do. I like to walk around the city especially in the morning. Life is slower in the morning and you even can hear birds singing and smell the blossom of trees. On weekends I go to the theater and visit exhibitions. Art widens the personality and makes us better. I like to travel. I have been to many cities of my lovely country and also in some cities of Russia. I like to read historical books about Medieval England and Eastern philosophy. And for sure I like to do simple women's stuff- chatting with my friends and shopping.
Vlada 28 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Vlada 28 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is connected with work. I wake up at 7 and cook breakfast, drink tea, feed my lovely cats. At work I communicate a lot with my co-workers and clients so right now I can not imagine my life without communication. At this very moment, I have a small vacation, so I have more free time for reading and walking. After work I like to walk, to breath fresh air, to think about the day and my plans, sometimes I sit on the bench in the park and listen to music in my earphones and look at the people passing by. I return home and cook dinner, do home chores, feed my cats, and read my favorite books. Sometimes I invite my friends to my place, sometimes we go out altogether.
About my family
I was raised by my mom and I am thankful to her because she made me the person I am today, she brought me up and formed me as a person. My parents broke up a long time ago but I love and respect them both. This situation made me realize that I want my children to be raised in a complete and happy family. And now happy family for me is something I desire with all my heart!
Vlada 28 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Vlada 28 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Vlada 28 years - happy woman. My small public photo.