Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Yulia6861

26 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
21 December

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 112 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Other

Occupation
make up artist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My main domestic abilities are: - to keep my apartment in order and clean - to look after my flowers. I love orchids and have a few at home - to cook. I love cooking so much and always try to learn some new recipes. As I live alone, I don't have a lot of domestic abilities but I think I will have more when I will be a wife. But I sincerely believe that my husband will help me with everything. I think that family is like a Team and it is important to feel support in everything.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
I know that there are no perfect people in this World and I am sure that my man will like me even I am not perfect) He will accept my flaws and I'll accept his. I need some kind and open-minded person. Who will be sincere with me and won't be afraid to open his life and his heart to me. Who won't look past me to see if there's someone better standing behind. I am 1-man lady and need a man who knows what he wants and won't play with me and my feelings. I believe that such man is waiting for me somewhere.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
My typical day
I do different things on weekdays and weekends. If for normal people weekend is Saturday and Sunday, for me weekend is Sunday and Monday;) During weekdays I get up very early and go to my work. I am at my work till 6 or 7 pm, depends on my clients;) My job is my hobby that's why I am not very tired after my work and always do it with a pleasure. If I finish my work earlier I can meet with my friends. In evenings I prefer read books or listen to music or watch TV at home. I go to bed at about midnight. Like Cinderella;) On weekends I usually get up later than on weekdays, about 11 am. I clean the apartment, try to cook something sweet, I like to meet with friends, we go to the movies to watch some new movie, we also love to go to bowling or to the skating ring, in winter time))) Sometimes I spend my weekends in a quiet way and I stay at home and read books.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A very pretty lady.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I have not a big family) I have 3 years younger sister. We are very close with her and she knows all my secrets)) I try to visit my parents as often as I have spare time. I think that my family is like my fortress, they always support me, even if I have some crazy ideas))) They want to see me happy and when I told them that I am going to look for my man abroad they accepted my idea. They want to see me happy;)
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am a very creative person, Love to dream a lot and I think of my future a lot. I think that my main goal is to meet the right person who will help me to reach all my dreams) I dream to have a strong and happy future. I am sure I will be a good mom and a good wife and I will have time for everything. I dream to open my own Beauty Salon.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I work all day long and rarely have some spare time to rest and to do something I like, but when I have leisure time I love to cook something healthy and tasty. I love to meet with friends, to go to the gym. Sometimes I like to be lazy, to stay in bed and read books;) I think that reading is a lifelong skill, and wise people never stop reading new books. I prefer to read psychology books. It helps me to understand the world and people around me. I also do some volunteering job. I like to go to the animals shelter, bring some food and medicine for homeless animals.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It is very hard to describe yourself. The best way to know person is to meet in real life, meet with family and friends and I think that only family and friends can describe me as I am) I think that I am an active and positive person) I always try to bring some Smiles and Happiness to people's life. I am a very curious and flexible person. It's interesting for me to live and to open new things.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Yulia from Cherkasy 26 years - happy woman. My small public photo.