Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Yulia4553

36 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
5 July

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
chief accountŠ°nt

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
English Basic


Yulia from Dnipro 36 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
About my family
I was brought up in a very amazing family. I'm very thankful to my parents for everything I have in my life. I also have a brother, he lives with his family and we see each other often.
Yulia from Dnipro 36 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My goal number one is to find a good man for life, my only one, to learn his language, to discover all his sides and to let him discover my ones. I want to have my own family and to move hand in hand towards real happiness. I would like to participate actively in development of our relationships and I guess one life is not enough to enjoy it. That's why I want my family days to be bright and interesting. I would do my best for that.
Domestic abilities
I like to cook, to take care about my home plants, I like to iron clothes. watch dishes and to make my home cozy and lovely to come back after long day away,
Yulia from Dnipro 36 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Yulia from Dnipro 36 years - great weather. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day starts at work. I'm there from 9 a.m till 6 p.m Then I'm in a hurry to gym. I can't imagine my day without sport and my group is waiting every day for me to keep fit and to become healthier. One hour of training each day gives me a lot of energy. Then I go home.
Yulia from Dnipro 36 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I graduated from medical academy, building academy where I got education connected with financial sphere (Accounting, Auditing and Analysis). I've been working as an accountant for 16 years. Also I go in for sport, I participate in competitions in bench pressing.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very straight forward, she knows what she wants from life. She is looking for real relationships that will lead to real marriage.
Yulia from Dnipro 36 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Yulia from Dnipro 36 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My leisure time is dedicated first of all to sport because it is vital and I think we all need to keep fit. Also I like to spend my time reading, traveling, visiting theaters, cinema, museums, places to play bowling, nice cafes and restaurants able to cook healthy dishes, swimming-pools and beaches in summer.
The type of man that I desire
I would like him to be active, successful, higher educated person, with real views on life, with exact goals and of course I want his actions to coincide with words. I would like him to be a man not a boy.
Yulia from Dnipro 36 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Yulia from Dnipro 36 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Yulia from Dnipro 36 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.