Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Yulia6602

29 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
15 October

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
writer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Intermediate
German Beginner
Spanish Beginner
Romanian Beginner
Ukrainian Intermediate


Yulia from Odessa 29 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Yulia is a very cheerful and kind person. She is caring and likes to help when a person needs it. She knows many interesting facts and that is a good thing because she always can teach you some amusing facts.
Yulia from Odessa 29 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day very early and I am very glad that I have this habit because I manage to have more time for everything I want to do! I go for a jog first. It is so great to be out so early when city is still half asleep and you can enjoy the silence around. After my jog I have some time for shower, breakfast and coffee. After my morning routine I go for work. In the evening I have interior designer lessons. I try to have time to rest and relax and meet with friends. I also teach children German language.
How would I describe myself
I love to learn new things in life and to create new things. I am a creative person. I can say that sometimes I talk a lot but that is always what is important!))) I am passionate about cooking and learning about different cultures. I like to explore new places around my country and also abroad when I have a chance and meet new people)
Yulia from Odessa 29 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Yulia from Odessa 29 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
The one thing that I love the most is cooking. It is my passion and I love to experiment with different cuisines. It is so nice to try and prepare something that is uncommon in my country and see the enjoyment on people's faces when they try my dishes.
About my family
I was so fortunate to have a very nice and friendly family. Unfortunately, nowadays my parents are divorced and I am more close with my mother. I have a sister who is younger than me and also a brother. My sister is my best friend and I am very happy to have her in my life. I also have a cat.
Yulia from Odessa 29 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very creative person. I read a lot of different literature, love to walk in the parks and breathe fresh air. I like to help homeless animals and also orphanages, when I have a chance to give something to less fortunate ones it brings pleasure to me. I also teach children German language and after my busy days I love to have a nice sleep. We all need some extra energy during the day)
Yulia from Odessa 29 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to find a very good man for me here and get married soon. I also want to become a very good writer and publish some of my works. I also hope to travel more and see some places that I always dreamt about seeing and will hopefully manage to do that with my beloved by my side because sharing new experiences together unites people even more!)
Yulia from Odessa 29 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I hope that I will be able to meet here a noble, kind and interesting man. He should be intelligent and smart because it will be great to talk to him about different things in life and of course to learn plenty more together or from each other. My man should be funny and like to have a good laugh. I like to travel and exploring new places so my future beloved should be outgoing and ready to go anywhere with me. I am a very generous person so I hope my man will be generous as well. I want him to be loving and caring.
Yulia from Odessa 29 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Yulia from Odessa 29 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Yulia from Odessa 29 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.