Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Yulichka5184

28 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
5 August

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Marketing

Occupation
auctioneer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Yulichka from Lutsk 28 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Unfortunately I can't say that I usually have much free time, but when I have it, I like to meet with my friends and to go to some nice places with them, like pizza-place or sushi-bar.;) I also like to go to the bowling club. Of course, when the weather is fine, I prefer to go for a walk and to spend time outdoors. I also can say that I lead healthy way of life and I go to the fitness-club three times per week. If I'm too tired to go to the fitness-club in the end of my working day, I usually go there on weekend. I'm also always happy to help my mom with doing cleaning in our apartment and with cooking something.
Yulichka from Lutsk 28 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm looking for such man who would be ready to accept me the way I am and who wouldn't try to change me. I don't like to pretend and it would be very important for me not to be afraid of being myself while spending time with my beloved man. I think that it is very important for two people to feel comfortable in each other's company. I hope that my future husband will like my sense of humor and I hope that he will be ready to have fun and to laugh with me sometimes.;) I also hope that my future husband will not judge me if I do something wrong. And I hope that we will always be ready to forgive each other. Marriage is a hard work first of all and being able to forgive is a very important thing in marriage.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Yulichka from Lutsk 28 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to visit Paris and Venice.;) I want to learn how to drive a car and to get driver's license, but most of all I want to be with that man, who will really love me and who will be ready to do everything to make me happy. I think that money and some material things can't make you really happy. I also think that it is not very pleasant to have a lot of money, but not to have such kind of person by your side, who would be ready to share everything with you. So, the main goal of my life is to find true love. I believe that if you are in love and if you feel care and support of your beloved, you will be able to achieve all your goals.;)
My typical day
I usually get up quite early in the morning, because it takes some time for me to get to my work-place and because I don't like to be late. I'm a very responsible girl.;) Even though my mom is always ready to prepare breakfast for me, but I like to do that by myself sometimes, if I'm not in a hurry. When I finish doing my job, I meet with my friends or go to the fitness-club. I should say that I usually go to the fitness-club with one of my friends and we also work together with her. If it is warm outside, I like to have a pleasant walk in the evening and I like to dream about something while walking. It usually helps me to have a good sleep when I spend time in the fresh air before going to bed.;)
Yulichka from Lutsk 28 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a wonderful family. I live together with my parents and with my brother. My brother is younger than me and he is still a student, but I have nice relationship with my brother and I'm glad that i'm not an only child in my family.;) My mom and dad are very nice people and it is very important for me that they usually support me in everything I do. My parents supported me when I decided to join this site and I was very thankful to them for that. Even though I usually make all the important decisions in my life by myself, but I usually respect my parents' point of view too and it happens when I ask them for a piece of advice.
Yulichka from Lutsk 28 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very lovely, talkative and responsible.
Yulichka from Lutsk 28 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As I live with my parents, I usually share all the chores with my mom.;) My mom doesn't work somewhere now and she is a housewife. So, she usually spends most of her time by cooking, by doing grocery shopping and by doing cleaning in our apartment, but I'm always ready to help her with doing that when I have time. I know that I will be very happy to keep my house clean and tidy when I get married one day, but I hope that my future husband will not mind to help me with doing some chores sometimes.;) I think that even doing cleaning can be fun and enjoyable for two people, if they really love each other.
Yulichka from Lutsk 28 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Yulichka from Lutsk 28 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm friendly, positive and romantic girl.
Yulichka from Lutsk 28 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.