Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Albina8134

51 years old from Kharkov
New lady
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - cat's-paw. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
30 October

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
64 kg 143 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
red

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Services

Occupation
nail artist

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
28 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
Polish Basic
English Beginner


Albina from Kharkov 51 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
About my family
I can say that my family is my son. He is an adult person and I am proud of him. I know that I can rely on him. And it is really great, but of course my heart is still dreaming about another man. A person who will be my second half.
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Albina is a true lady with a sincere smile.
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - photo session. My small public photo.
My typical day
Well, my working day starts typically. I wake up with the sound of the alarm clock. I dress up and get myself ready. I wash my face and brush my teeth. I take a quick shower and go to the kitchen. Typically I have a quick breakfast like drinking coffee with few sandwiches, sometimes I have a couple of fried or scrambled eggs. Afterward, I apply a little makeup and go to work. As I love my work, my working day passes really quickly and after I go to the supermarket to buy some food. When I finish with products I go home and relax, read or watch a film.
How would I describe myself
You know, it's difficult to tell about myself. My close people can say more about me but I'll try. I am a positive woman with a kind heart. I like helping people with what I can. I am convinced that improving and making our personalities better is what we all need to do during our lives. For me, love is understanding and trust, respect and support. So I believe that I can build a strong relationship with my man based on these postulates.
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like reading, as it fulfils me with new knowledge. Also I prefer to spend time in the fresh air in my friends' company. It is always great to meet together and discuss what is going on in our lives. Theater is also one of my passions. Every performance gifts new emotions. Also I study English now.
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I like travelling and I would like to discover this world with my partner. I want to get new experience and feelings. And I am sure that doing this with a beloved person is the best decision. Also I have a dream to learn Spanish.
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a smart, well-educated man without bad habits. I want him to be a person with whom I will find common topics to discuss. Of course, it would be great if he had a good sense of humour, as I am convinced that if a man can make you laugh it is a positive sign.
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Albina from Kharkov 51 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more