Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Alena7329

46 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
5 June

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
69 kg 154 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
a bookkeeper

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
16 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Fluent


Alena from Cherkasy 46 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a very typical family: my parents, my younger brother and my daughter. My daughter and I live apart from them. But still we are very close and we like to have family evenings and spend some time together.
Alena from Cherkasy 46 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I like sports, dancing, active rest and reading books. My life's goal is to find a purposeful man and to raise my daughter in a proper way. I'm a woman with a strong character who wants to be weak.
Alena from Cherkasy 46 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
I like to get up very early, at 6 in the morning. Usually I make breakfast for my daughter and a cup of aroma coffee for myself. From 10 a.m. till 4 p.m. I have my working day. After work I do my chores and the rest of time I devote for training in a gym. Ordinary I go to bed after 10 p.m.
My future goals are
I want to have a worthy life. I want to devote myself to my husband and family. I am sure that my life will be with a goal oriented man, who will value my love and care about him. When you are far from 25, you see that happiness is in a simple things like love, care, understanding.
Alena from Cherkasy 46 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Alena from Cherkasy 46 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have a very active way of life. I am interested in dancing, sport, stretching, neirographic and reading. I know that you have doubts about neirographic, so if you are interested I will show you what it is.
The type of man that I desire
Like any other woman I want to meet a reliable, sincere, handsome man with a good sense of humour. I am sure that he lives not in Ukraine otherwise I would have already met him. As you see me here, you are welcome to my life.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A purposeful woman who knows what she wants and ready to work on her goals and achieve them. We hope that her future partner will support her wish to create a strong relationship with love and a mutual understanding