30 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    28 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Web designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Alena 3222

30 years old from Poltava


My typical day

I studied law and I used to work as a lecturer for younger students in the same university where I studied. I liked my job but at certain point I decided to change my life - now I work in IT sector. This job is interesting and creative, I design beautiful things and then see the result of my work on the sites ) This is very pleasant ) I always wanted to do something useful in my life so I could help people with such knowledge.

My usual day consists of two parts - in the first part of the day I go to our office, deal with customers, create ideas and do the particular tasks for the web-sites (logos, designs, fonts,etc). After this I have lunch or coffee and in the evening I go back home to deal with home chores, sometimes see my friends in the evening. I hope I will meet my man soon and my typical day will not be just full of work, but full of love and pleasant emotions.

About my family

We are family of four - my parents, brother and me. As I said before, my family is the best example for me for all my future life. I would like to be as a good wife and mother as my dear mother. She is the person with whom I can talk about everything. I always listen to her and I appreciate her advice.

I grew up in Poltava. I had a good childhood. I love my family, it is the best thing I have in my life, so I try to take care of them and to spend as much time as I can.

How would I describe myself

I'm a kind, responsible and beautiful lady. I'm a loving person and I hope we will find each other soon, my future love:)

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an active person and I like to communicate with different people; I find it easy to find a common language with people. I like to laugh and appreciate when someone can make me laugh. On weekends, I love to spend time with friends and cook some tasty dishes. I also like to spend time with my parents and elder brother. I usually go to the gym to take care of my beauty. I want to be both smart and beautiful. I love riding my bike when the weather is good, and I also enjoy just walking and breathing fresh air. I'm fond of traveling and reading. I have a very deep world inside of me which I want to share with someone special.

My future goals are

Maybe it seems banal but the main goal for me is to build my own happy family. I had a good example - my family I grew up with, so I would like to have as good and friendly family in future. When I meet my special one, I will have one more goal in my life - to make him happy.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is really charming. She is kind, smart, beautiful and amazing woman. Alena is a very good interlocutor with a very attractive smile.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet kind, responsible, attentive man with good sense of humor. Someone who will be able to make me laugh, who will love me and take care of me. And I will be happy to do the same with a big pleasure.