en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Alena8960

age 28
28 years old from Poltava

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

23 December

Poltava

170cm 5' 7''

50 kg 110 lbs

green

blonde

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of work

Arts

Occupation

singer

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I am seeking for a loyal, honest, and responsible man who is ready to settle down. I want him to be positive and ready to enjoy life. The one who is passionate and open to discussions and compromises. I want him to respect, love me, care, and give me the attention which I am ready to provide him too. Love is respect and I want him to respect his choice. My heart is ready for passionate love and a sweet relationship. Is your heart ready for that too?

What I do in my leisure time?

I love traveling and I used to live and work in China. I am a singer and I love music since my childhood. I love to meet new people, try new food, and get new experiences. I am sure that everything teaches us and makes us better. I always miss my home and happy to meet my family and my friends when I am back. I am dreaming of my own family and to settle down. I enjoy life and always make time to gaze at the sunset with a cup of coffee

My typical day

My day starts with music. I wake up, turn on the music and go to take a shower) Yes, you are right, I am always singing there)) I cook breakfast which has become a ritual of my day. I go for a walk to have some coffee in the park or scroll the news. I am a hairdresser so I always take care of my hair and my look. Even at home, I try to look well. It makes my day. I want my man to enjoy seeing me and also the way I take care of him.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We are impressed by how positive and kind the girl is! We are sure that she will make her man happy. She is open to everything new and doesn't afraid to take a step to reach her goals! She will be a real muse, inspiration, and support for her man!

My future goals are

I love traveling and want to visit more places with my man. I think it helps people to get closer. I want to be a happy person. Happiness for me is being sure that you are loved and that your family is waiting for you at home. I am here because I want to settle down and open new horizons with my man. Happiness depends on us and our inner feelings. I enjoy everything around me. Good and bad days. Life is wonderful

How would I describe myself

I love life a lot. I do my best to get everything from the day. Time will never be returned. I am a happy and smiling person. I am very positive and I am sure that our life depends on us. We can change everything. I love music and hope that my voice will inspire my future husband. I will wake him up with my sweet voice

About my family

My family is my mother, who lives in the Czech Republic, and my elder brother. We spend a lot of time being far away from each other but we always feel a soul connection. We always support each other despite everything. I find a family to be the main goal in my life. My mother always does her best to make sure that we both are happy people. My brother and I take care of her and respect her very much. My family is a good role model for me.