Alesya1341

34 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    3 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Finansist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Alesya 1341
free

My future goals are

Since I am an active person, my goal is constant self-development and communication with people. It is communication that helps me to find myself, to consider myself from the good and bad sides, to receive information about what to do in order to improve myself. I work on the topic of self-knowledge and love to read psychology. Once I wanted to become a psychologist, as people said and say now that I help them move forward. So maybe I'll finish my courses in psychology and go save the world with the help of knowledge about how to cure the human soul.

The type of man that I desire

Well... where to start answering this question? Probably, I want to get a caring, gentle, purposeful, decent man who will give me hot fragrant tea to drink, read a romantic verse, wrap me in his arms. Many people want this, but, in my opinion, not everyone deserves it.

I am sure that I deserve a lot of boundless love. I just don't know where my other half is... Can my young man hear the call of my heart and respond to my echo?

I really want to be happy, and happiness, in my opinion, begins with a person who is always there, keeps and protects you, and also kisses you gently on the lips.

About my family

As soon as it comes to my family, my soul is saturated with cosiness and comfort. I live with my mom, dad and brother, who is two years younger than me. My mother is my adviser, support, faithful friend, assistant. I am a lot like her. For example, I inherited the ability to give useful recommendations from her. As for my dad, he is a hard worker. It was he who helped me to cultivate in myself a love for work, work, life. My younger brother is the person whom I try to protect all my life. Since childhood, I have tried to be a friend and sister to him at the same time, and, in my opinion, I do it well.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an active girl who loves sports, especially stretching. I go to the gym and have made friends there. My dream is to become a popular dancer, so I practice at home in front of a mirror. I also enjoy cooking and treat myself to something appetizing after work. In general, I am comprehensively developed.

My typical day

So… I, like all people, wake up, do exercises to the music, go out onto the balcony to meditate and breathe fresh air before a long working day. There are many flowers on my balcony, especially roses. It is these flowers that remind me of a fragment of how Romeo climbed over the balcony to Juliet and kissed her. I dream that my young man will one day come to me in the moonlight and take me to another world with a kiss.

Okay, I've gone off topic. In the morning I cook myself a delicious omelette and fragrant coffee, go to work, where I spend time productively, and then, if possible, meet with friends.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alesya is a very interesting, sociable, and romantic lady full of energy and desire to find a loving, caring man. She is confident, calm, artistic, and always strives for more, providing inspiration to those around her. She is like an eternal flame, shining and giving light to those around her. Alesya has many friends and knows how to resolve conflicts, and her sweet smile and kind eyes endear her to those she meets. We are glad to have met such a nice person like her.

How would I describe myself

I am open for everything new!!! My soul craves adventure and I can challenge the whole world. I always find a way out of any situation, and I'm not afraid to get defeated. On the contrary, defeat for me is the path to a new victory. Life is a game, and I try to carry my title (of a real person) with dignity. The main thing for me is not to overact and be sincere, as well as enjoy life and learn from life situations.

Yes, sometimes I feel sad, because I have not yet met my love, but I know that soon my man will be found, and my life will sparkle with brighter colors.