UaDreamsUaDreams
Alexa 9656

21 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    11 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Choreography

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alexa 9656

21 years old from Cherkasy

free

My future goals are

I want to keep a mystery and won't write banalities about a desire to get married as soon as possible. I'd rather wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be our good luck, and our family will become a small home fortress.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a friendly and romantic girl. I'm sentimental and I don't like lies. I love rain and books, I love music and dancing.

My typical day

My typical day depends on mood and season). I can stay at home and do chores, cook, spend time with my niece, I can go to the park, can meet with friends. I can't say that I have a typical day, I am a very spontaneous and easy-going person and I love to plan my day when I have my morning ritual: coffee and good music.

About my family

I do not have a very big family. The closest person in my life is my sister, and she is my best friend and the best advisor in this life.

How would I describe myself

I can dance for my man a special dance and touch not only his mind but heart. My passion and plastic will speak louder than all the words in this World.

The type of man that I desire

I am a very optimistic lady, believe that good and positive people are more in this World and I believe that my man is waiting for me somewhere and hope to meet him soon. I am looking for a friendly kind, open, easy-going man, who has a good sense of humor and is ready to enjoy every single moment given by life. Who needs love and care as much as I need? I dream of a man for whom family is the most important thing.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very active, pretty, enthusiastic, and playful lady.