Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Alexa8740

30 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
2 March

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
48 kg 106 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Entertainment

Occupation
Singer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Pre-Intermediate


Alexa from Zaporozhye 30 years - single lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main goal for me now is creating the family. For this I should find my soulmate with whom we will make this dream come true. That`s why I am here.
Alexa from Zaporozhye 30 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a sister who is older than me for 14 years. In my family I value the trust, respect, compromises and friendly relationship. I grew up in the ideal family. My father provides our well-being and mother created comfort and surrounded us by care. We are really big friends with my mom and sister. We always share the secrets with each other and always have the friendly relationships.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
I am looking for the man with whom I will feel safety, with whom I can share my thoughts, my life, my soul, my love. The man with whom I'd like spend every second of my time and without whom I don`t see any sense of life.
Alexa from Zaporozhye 30 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have free time I can sing songs, watch movies and read books. I like speaking English and always try to develop my skills in English, watching movies, reading books in English. When I have some thoughts in my mind I always try write it on paper, also I like writing poems or some quotations. It is so interesting to arrange a trip or an outing in the nature, but planning them can be difficult. When there is nothing to do, I consider a fun weekend getaway with friends. Also I like making some videos how I sing. Moreover I like dancing.
Alexa from Zaporozhye 30 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Alexa from Zaporozhye 30 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lady is really very beautiful, extraordinary, interesting, talented and just emits positive.
How would I describe myself
I am a professional singer. I write songs. All that I have, know and do I achieved everything by myself. Self-educated. I have my own group where I sing.
Alexa from Zaporozhye 30 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Alexa from Zaporozhye 30 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up and drink a cup of water, later I go for a run or do some exercises at home. After this I have a healthy breakfast. Then I sing or write the notes for a new song, or compose the melody. After this I have a dinner and after dinner I go out for a walk. I can go for a coffee with my friends also. I go to the gym almost every day. After the gym I have supper and watch some movie. Before going to bed I can sing or read some book.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alexa from Zaporozhye 30 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Alexa from Zaporozhye 30 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more