28 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    1 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

Alexandra 8675

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have a leisure time I like to cook for my mom, adore Thai boxing and stretching. Also I like to meet my friends and play twister, such a funny game where you put your hands and feet on colorful shapes on the floor. Sometimes we play monopoly, we are never bored together.

The type of man that I desire

Be afraid of your desires, they tend to come true)). I want to have such a man near with whom I will feel like at home, to feel safe. I need a soul mate who will see my love and desire. But if he allows himself to be loved, I will write poetry on his skin with my fingertips, I will write the most exciting fairy tale that he has ever read. I will become the lightest and the hottest woman in his life.

My future goals are

It seems to me if there was an absolute happiness, then it would be the feeling of being in the right place with the right person. I believe in mine with my sweet man.

I like Vincent Van Gogh's words. You need to love, love as much as possible, because love is the real power, who loves a lot, does a lot, is capable of everything, what is done with love - is done very well. Wanna love and be loved.

About my family

I live with my mom, she is an amazing woman, who is very caring and supportive. I am so proud that I have such a person in my life. Also we are never bored with our cat Misha, he is 7 years old. We like to spend our time together. She wants real happiness for me, that's why I came here to find my love.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful, family oriented with open heart woman. Who knows how to make her man happy.

How would I describe myself

I have never thought that I can be so strong because I went through the hard issues in my life. If you want, I will tell you about it more.

My typical day

Usually I wake up to a smell of tasty coffee and fresh shower, eat my light breakfast and go to work. I work as administrator in a salon. It's a very interesting job because you can see how people can change and become better. Beauty will save the world. Then I have my Thai boxing and stretching training. When I come back home I like to cook and rest after a productive day, read books. My time after work depends on mood and schedule.