UaDreamsUaDreams
Alexandra 8444

26 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    6 May

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    affiliate manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Alexandra 8444

26 years old from Kiev

free

The type of man that I desire

I would love to meet someone who is ready to give his energy, attention, caring and love. I want my man to be responsible and tolerant, loving and sensual. I don't have an ideal, as nobody is perfect, but I'm sure there is someone special who will enjoy my company, my soul and caring which I want to give to him. My heart is going to be open for such a man.

About my family

I grew up in a loving family. My parents are very happy to love each other, they are a great example for me and for my younger sister Eva-Sophie. My family lives in other city, but I always try to visit them to spend time with the dearest people in my life. My little sister says that she want to be similar with me, that's really pleasant to know) I dream to create my own family one day, a family where every member will proud to be a part of this.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a person who want to spend every moment of life with a with a pleasure, I prefer not to sit in a one place and to do nothing. So, when I have a free time I like to meet my friends and to have fun. I always try learn something new, it's important for me to develop my skills and improve my knowledges. I have a hobby - I adore to sing. When I was a child I have visited musical school and I even have some recordings of my songs. So it won't be strange if singing comes from the bathroom))) yes-yes, this is me - a person, who always singing in the shower:) Also my big passion is traveling, I have been in many countries but I always ready to get know something new. Traveling - is the best experience for me)

How would I describe myself

I'm a good young woman:) I'm sure I'll become someone's happiness)) I'm a person who's never stay in a one place, I'm active and energetic. But I think you will get a better idea of me if you'll contact me, so lets try it:)

My future goals are

As most women, I'm looking for my own happiness. For me happiness means to be in harmony with myself, I feel that I want to do a next step in life and my heart is ready to be open for feelings. I dream to meet someone really special, to give him my energy, and to become a happy people together:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is charming and in the same time a very strong-character person. We were glad to communicate with her. If you are interested in her, do not hesitate to know more about her, as you both deserve it!

My typical day

This year I'm going to get a master degree, but as it is a distance learning, I have an opportunity to work. I work as an affiliate manager in IT firm. My day usually starts from contrast shower and cup of coffee with a light tasty breakfast, I believe that morning rituals are very important, as it bring the energy for all coming day. When I have some free time I like to meet friends, to go to the cinema, theater or cafe, to go cycling or just having a calm picnic on the river bank. One of my biggest passion - is traveling. As soon as I have a vacation - I use this chance and go somewhere to visit a new place. I think rich person is not the one who have a lot of money, but who have a lot of memories and impressions.