Alia 9094

30 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    9 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.5 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Alia 9094

30 years old from Rovno

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to spend my leisure time with my son and family! They mean a lot to me! We usually, go for a walk and spend a lot of time in the nature! I am active in doing sports such as jogging and stretching! All my life I have been practicing the art of dance and I have a plan to continue it in the future! Reading is one of my passions and I believe, it's better to spend time with a book in hands than to watch a TV. However, if there is a nice movie, I also can watch it.

The type of man that I desire

Someone, who are ready to share the joy of life with me! Someone passionate, loving, caring and gentle! My man should be loyal and not agressive. I desire to meet a man, who knows what he wants and needs, a man who is ready to give me love, who is ready for a serious relationship in his life.

My typical day

My typical day, begins with morning rituals. A light breakfast for me and my son, a cup of delicious coffee and then go to work. I can spend the rest of the day at home doing some housework or cooking something delicious. One day I will cook my signature dish for my future husband— yummy-yummy !

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alena is a kind-hearted woman with sincere wishes to find a caring partner. She loves to take care of her family and is always ready to support her dear people. She loves to smile!

My future goals are

I am happy and complete in my life...However, as every woman, I also want to feel a real woman's happiness! Only a caring and kind man can present me this magnificent feeling of calmness and family atmosphere. My wish is to have a life without drama! My personality is peaceful and soft!

About my family

Unfortunately, I lost my father and mother and I have only 3 dear people in my life...My grandparents and my son. They are my support and my happiness! my home is like a castle for me...always cozy, filled with love and mutual care of each other!

How would I describe myself

I know exactly what I want to have in my life - a strong family with a loving husband. My heart is full of sincere love and I am ready to share it with the right man! I work as a manager in a big toys company. It gives me pleasure to help people as much as I can.