Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Alice8127

23 years old from Kharkov
New lady
Alice from Kharkov 23 years - great weather. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
24 August

Height
177 cm 5' 10''

Weight
63 kg 139 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Legal

Occupation
Lawyer assistance

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Alice from Kharkov 23 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in a happy family. I have a strong relationship with my mother, I can tell her almost everything and she will completely understand and support me. My father is a hard working man, he gave me everything he could and I appreciate that. I hope that one day I will build my own happy family filled with love.
Alice from Kharkov 23 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She told us that in her opinion love is when she smiles thinking about her beloved one. Would you be the one she will be thinking of and smiling?
Alice from Kharkov 23 years - photo session. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I prefer to spend my free time in conjunction with my mood, although there are lots of activities which I enjoy. One of them is going to the gym, I look at it as a place where I can give all my remaining energy of the day to that one last exercise and enjoy it every second. When I'm there it feels like I'm freeing myself from my mind and letting the pressure of the day disappear. Though sometimes working out can be exhausting I know that there is no gain without pain. Sometimes I get out of the house to hang out with my friends. I can't imagine my life without them. They have been my support for a very long time, if there is something I need to be dealt with I know that I can turn to them for help. I'm glad that I have them in my life. Also there is one thing which colours my life, it is traveling. I like to explore new beautiful places, like to come across diverse cultures, talk to locals as much as possible and learn their culture. Living in a city has its advantages but it doesn't give me any chance to be closer to nature and fresh air. When I have a chance to be in the mountains, I enjoy lovely chilly mornings with a hint of the sun. It is an incredible feeling which makes me feel alive.
The type of man that I desire
What am I looking for in a man? I see him as a sweet and gentle, wise and reliable man. I love when a man takes action and he is not afraid of leading in relations. For me it is crucial to have trust between partners. I want to build a friendly family and hope to find the one who wants the same.
Alice from Kharkov 23 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
There are so many things I'd love to tell about myself but I don't know where to begin. I grew up in Kharkiv, and have been living here ever since. Got my degree in law a few years ago and right now I work as a lawyer assistant. My favorite perfume is Givenchy ange ou demon. I enjoy Italian cuisine, especially love pasta and pizza. I'm extremely scared of heights but most of all I fear loneliness. That unpleasant void which spreads inside and shivers in every corner of the soul. Nobody wants to feeI it and neither do I. I believe that here I have a chance to find a person with whom I will be emotionally connected. The man I can trust and give my heart to.
Alice from Kharkov 23 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Alice from Kharkov 23 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I think that every person has something in his or her mind that one would be glad if those things would come to reality. I'm no different. As I've mentioned I work as a lawyer assistant and it is a very interesting job. I'm glad to be a part of it, as helping people makes me feel great. I like to know that I bring a bit of happiness to people. But I want to be a true, independent lawyer, be a professional in my field. Simultaneously I want to build a strong trustworthy relationship. Sometimes it is complicated to find someone when you work very hard. Also I have a little dream. I want to visit Sri Lanka, Bali and Italy. I hope that I will find a person here who will share this dream with me.
Alice from Kharkov 23 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
My typical day
I've got very busy days. In the morning I take a walk with my dog, then perform my morning routine and off to work. When I'm at the office I receive a lot of paperwork. When I had begun working as an assistant I knew that there would be a lot of things which I should understand. The first thing that I understood and probably it was the most important that lots of people had problems and all those problems require a person who is competent enough to solve them. By noon I usually take a lunch break, but often I work so hard that I forget to take a break. If it is Tuesday, Thursday or Saturday I usually go to the gym, although, to be honest, I skip Saturday sometimes:) By the evening I cook dinner or read something but if there are lots of tasks which I haven't completed at the office I do them at home. Sometimes my friends call me and ask if I want to go out and spend some time with them.
Alice from Kharkov 23 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Alice from Kharkov 23 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Alice from Kharkov 23 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.