24 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    15 August

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Accountant in the national bank

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 8333

My future goals are

I think that all goals boil down to one word - implementation. All that we want and dream must be realized. And I, like all people, dream about a big family, good friends, seeing the world, learning some languages, being happy, enjoying what I do and with whom and sure I dream about victory and peace! I am here to find a man and create relations, a family, so it is my main goal now.

What I do in my leisure time?

For now, I work as an accountant in the national bank and my schedule is 2 days I work, and 2 days I have a day off, so my free time I devote to sport, family and friends. Also, I like dancing and I visit a dancing school once a week (ballroom dancing and contemporary dance) and also fitness/yoga/gym. For now, I rent a flat with my friend, so chores we divide between the two. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alina is very kind, smiling and bright lady, who is very interested to find a good man. In her young age, she is wise and smart, and who is really want to feel the family warmth.

How would I describe myself

I am a persistent lady and I will do my best to reach my goals. I am sporty, kind, cheerful, always honest and direct, and friends tell me that I have a good sense of humour, so I trust them. It is hard to tell about myself, like what kind of character I have, if you are interested to know me, I will be happy to speak with you ;).

About my family

My family is small, I have a mother, a father, and 2 cats. But we live in a different town for now. I try to visit them on weekends, but not very often. Sometimes they come to me to Cherkasy. My mother works in the economic field, that's why I decided to have the same future profession. And my father, for now, works in the Czech Republic. I always wanted to have a sister or a brother... it was always sad and boring to be alone, maybe because of this, want to have a big family in the future)

The type of man that I desire

You may think, why is a 24-year-old lady on this site, couldn't she find anyone in Ukraine... Yes, I could, but I am sure that a foreign man can be a good couple for me. Here men are different... and I am here to find a man and I want him to be smart, cheerful, honest, loving and thoughtful of others, who takes the bumps on the road of life with ease. For me, the marriage is the biggest commitment. I want my future partner to be my closest friend and I will rather spend time with him than anyone else in the world.

My typical day

It is hard to describe my typical day as every day is unique and different. 2 days I work from 9 am till 21 pm and the other 2 days I go to the gym or a dancing school, cook, do my chores and have a rest. Also, I like to watch movies, read books, spend time with friends or surf the Internet. I like to spend my time actively, but sometimes, I like lazy days, when I spend half a day in my bed.