UaDreamsUaDreams

Alina 9626

33 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    21 February

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    trade expert

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.4 April

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 9626

33 years old from Cherkasy

free

How would I describe myself

I'm a very kind and trusting person, see good moments in everything, sometimes, because of it suffer, because people use it against me...

My future goals are

I think my future goal is really simple, to be a good mother for my daughter and to be a loving, faithful wife to my future husband. Is it possible? What do you think? Love is the best thing that may happen to us.

What I do in my leisure time?

I work a lot, because being a single mother is a very responsible job, but I always remember to find time for my daughter and our time together. We are the closest people for each other and time we spend together, is the precious one. We always have fun together, and we like to go for a walk, when it is summer, we usually go to the beach, on winter we like skiing and skating. We can cook together or do household chores or just talk in the evening about everything. I like such warm evenings together)

The type of man that I desire

Despite my bad experience in the past relations, I don't give up, stay positive and still believe in love and faithful and sincere relations. I don't believe in perfect people, because I'm not perfect too, but at least I want my future man to be kind, sincere and faithful. Maybe I want too much?)

My typical day

Usually I wake up early, while my daughter is still sleeping, go to the shower, and after cook tasty coffee and breakfast for us. We always start our mornings with a smile and light music, that fill us with energy and positive mood for all day. After Zhanna goes to school and I go to work, on summer break she may go to work with me. After work, we can go shopping or just for a walk, and in the evening, we cook dinner together, and I help Zhanna with homework. When my daughter goes to bed, I like to read something or just to watch a movie or a TV. But I dream to fall asleep not alone...

About my family

I was born in Cherkassy region, where I grew up and spent my childhood with my older brother. After finishing school I moved to Cherkassy and stayed here, but despite distance I have a very good and close relations both with my parents and my brother. We like to spend time together, on weekend we have BBQ or go to the river to have picnics. My family is a great example of a happy family life, because we all respect each other, support and ready to help when one of us needs it. I dream that my future family would have similar values too)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alina is a very lovely, petite lady, with a beautiful smile and kind heart. She joined the site with the hope to find her man here, her soul mate and her future love. She has a good sense of humor and very understandable.