Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Alina7257

34 years old from Dnipro
New lady
Alina from Dnipro 34 years - happy woman. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
14 July

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 8.5/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Economist

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner


Alina from Dnipro 34 years - great weather. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
It is important for me to find someone who will have a confident life position. I need security and stability within my relationship. I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. Security and stability hold a couple together - but sometimes I like my partner to surprise me. My partner and I need to share the same outlook on life and think in similar ways. I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side. I can make you happy.
Alina from Dnipro 34 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day early in the morning. My day at work is typical: phone calls, talking to people, answering emails, writing reports and discussing some important issues with my boss. So you can imagine that I have my hands full. When my workday ends, I come back home. In the evening I prefer to relax at home. Sometimes I watch TV or read a book. Twice a week I go to sport. I like fitness so much. I always have a lot of housework to do in the evening, I water the flowers, tidy up my flat and take a shower. So now you know how I spend my working day.
About my family
My family consists of four people, It's me, my mother, my father, and my younger sister. My sister is thirty-two. I am very happy to be in my family, I love them very much, and they are the best people in the world. We believe in each other always, and in many situations we are there for each other. I am very close to my mother and my father. I can talk to them about anything, and they always make the right decisions. My father is a trucker, my mother is a culinary.
Alina from Dnipro 34 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Alina from Dnipro 34 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very sociable person. In my free time, I like to meet my friends. We often go to the cinema for premieres. I like to visit new and cozy places in my city, there I like to play bowling or billiards. In the warm season, I often spend time outdoors. In the cold season, the best holiday for me is a day spent at home. I watch movies or read a book and drink tea. I'm fond of movies. Also, I like to listen to music. My interests are diverse. I love flowers especially roses, and I don't like chrysanthemums.
My future goals are
In my opinion, the goal of each person is to find his place in this world. My future goals are to create a strong and happy family. So that everyone in it would be warm and calm. Because this is the most valuable thing a person has in this world and in the future. Family and loved ones are those people with whom we learn to love each other. I want to achieve spiritual harmony and wisdom. It would also be great to do favorite things, not only to get money for it, but also for pleasure and joy. I want to be happy with my future husband.
Alina from Dnipro 34 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As for housework, I like to keep the house clean. I like when everything is in its place. I am not obsessive, but I like to keep a clean house, and I need organization to keep a clean mind. Periodically, I clean the house of unnecessary things. In China, there is a saying "The old will not go away, the new will not come." And I try to follow this statement. Besides, I love to cook and surprise my family with some sort of new dish. I like when the house smells like pastry, this aroma gives the house a special comfort...
Alina from Dnipro 34 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Alina from Dnipro 34 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It is hard to speak about myself as only people surrounding me can see me objectively. As for my interests, I am fond of singing, dancing. Also, I like to spend time with my friends. I am very communicative реrson. I devote much time to self-development. As for character, I consider myself fair and honest, I never take advantage of other people's weaknesses, try to act solely on my conscience, I will not go into deception in order to achieve my own goals, and will not refuse support even to an unfamiliar person. I am serious about all of this. But I will make you laugh as we go along.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a nice, sincere, gentle and open-minded lady. She is easy going and can make friends easily. This lady seems to have a special connection with people. Alina also seems to know herself, which is important in being able to help other people, and bring harmony into a family. She has a mind of her own. She has a special ability to be quick on the uptake.