Alina3942

28 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    19 December

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    None/Other

  • Occupation

    Stylist - image maker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Traveling

Alina 3942
free

The type of man that I desire

To be honest, I truely want an understanding man next to me

The one who can accept me as I am, who knows that a woman can be loving, caring and a passionate lover, but sometimes also need love care and tenderness in return. 

A man who shares my feelings and emotions, in sorrow and in joy so to say :) 

A man who shares your feelings and emotions, in sorrow and joy, can listen to me and hear. The one with I can be a carefree girl!

About my family

I have my parents and an older brother. When we were kids, we used to argue a lot but right now my brother does not live with us and we got so close! We are always there for each other, very supportive and understanding.

And with parents too. My parents truly are cool people! They support us in everything and are very helpful and understanding. 

As for the future, I want to be with a loving man, to be loyal and encouraging with each other, to be independent in our work spheres, but true halves at home. I want to have a family with love, care and mutual respect.

My future goals are

It is very difficult to plan anything in nowadays realities in Ukraine.

I want to travel a lot and to expand my horizons, to see life from different perspectives, to appreciate and enjoy every moment of life.

I want to build a family and a career. I really believe it is possible to balance both, what do you think?

If a woman has a child or several kids does not mean she has to leave her job completely. She may have a pause and then be back to what makes her feel that she has and does an important role in society. 

How would I describe myself

I am very active and quite temperamental. I am very kind to people and I want to help everyone, it makes me happier too. 

I don't like being lied to, I see it right away. 

Everyone says I am straightforward, I say everything I think. 

Like anyone, I have flaws too, I like to argue, but I like it when everything is fair.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alina is a very attractive and charismatic lady, she attracts attention among others! She just lights up the room.

She is very honest, sincere and simple, but the beauty is simple, isn't it?

 Very romantic, believes in love, Alina wants to meet her soul mate. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very sociable lady and I love being with people.

As I live in a house, I like inviting friends to my home, cooking for a party and communicating with them. We often gather together to cook something, to play some board games or just to relax and talk about everything. I am a good cook and I like tasty food too :) 

I am very neat and I love everything in order, and in its place, I love cleaning and making my house look cosy and perfect. 

I like being active and I go to the gym, I love playing sports games and just walking a lot. 

I love learning something new and getting new experiences.

My typical day

I am an early bird, I wake up before 7 am and if I go to the gym in the morning I wake up even earlier, at 5-6 am. 

I do not like hurrying, I like listening to some light music in the morning, always have my breakfast. 

I am a stylist and I communicate a lot with people at work, trying to help them with style and image. 

After work, I am usually open for meetings with my friends, but of course, on some days I feel more like relaxing in a bath and reading a book, or watching a show. 

As for my days off, I usually spend time outside, walking, meeting friends, going out, organizing some theme gatherings, cooking something together, and doing sports.

Always try to have enough sleep when I have days off.