UaDreamsUaDreams
Alina 9143

29 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    marketer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Alina 9143

29 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

How would I describe myself

I am an optimistic, humble, easy-going, respectful lady. I love my life and enjoy every minute and day of it. I can certainly say I am kind, loyal, energetic, positive, smiling, realistic. I am faithful, committed, and determined when it comes to relationships.

What I do in my leisure time?

My lifestyle is quite active and energetic. But I still manage to find free time for relax. So, normally then I like to go for walks, gym, hanging out with friends, cinema, theatre, opera, various events and concerts, horseback riding, auto drifting. I find all these things fun and interesting to do. Doing anything of this helps me to relax and distract from my everyday routine. I also like to spend my free time with my family, my parents and brother. We have our family traditions, one of which is going to the restaurant at weekend for a good dinner. I do like such days a lot. Time with our close people is precious, isn’t it?

About my family

I have a loving and nice family. They are my dearest and closest people in my life. We have very good and trusting relations, always help and support each other. My parents are happily married and lived for many years together already. I have a brother, who's 5 years older than me. He is one of my best friends too. I always ask for his advice if I need any. We have our family traditions, always celebrate holidays and various galas together.

My typical day

I am an early bird, I'd say, that's why I start my day early. I begin it with a good exercise, healthy breakfast, morning procedures in a bath, and hurry up for work. There I spend most of my time. After work, I always go to the gym. A good workout helps me to distract from my daily routine and relax. When I am back home, I may continue my work if I didn't get things done. An evening is normally relaxing for me. I prefer to read something interesting or watch a good movie or a program. I cannot say my days are typical. They are always different but I enjoy each one to the fullest.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very positive and cheerful, modest, humble, easy going and feminine. Her good character and a nice personality stand out in a good talk ;) She is shiny, smiling, serious, generous, easy to talk to.

The type of man that I desire

I want to see a smart, energetic, honest, caring, positive, and kind-hearted man by my side. I want him to be also supportive, ambitious. I dream to have common dreams with him and go for them together. I desire to find a man, who will be the same willing to create a strong and happy family, travel together, take care of self-development, realize ideas and dreams we'll get. I am not picky, but I do want to feel MY man with my heart. I believe in chemistry and think it appears exactly when you feel you’ve met YOUR person.

My future goals are

I definitely have many goals, two of them stick out to me the most. As any woman, I dream to have and create a united happy family, have a great cozy home. This is my priority and a dream at the same time. I'd love to see the world, travel more, open my own business, become successful and professional in my work.