UaDreamsUaDreams

Alina 9224

20 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    18 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    Assistant manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 9224

20 years old from Kharkov

free

The type of man that I desire

I like such qualities in men as responsibility, masculinity, purposefulness. I like it when a man has a desire to develop. In relation to me, I like it when a man takes care of me and shows attention. I also believe that if you create a strong relationship that will later develop into marriage, then you need to have mutual understanding, common interests, personal space, love and support. I believe that the way you present yourself at the beginning of a relationship, this way they will develop in the future! Therefore, respect should come first!

About my family

I was born into a loving and caring family. I was born and live in Kharkov. My dad works as a jeweler, and my mom is in a private business. They love and appreciate each other. My mother and I are friends, she is the person I can confide in and tell everything. I appreciate in my family that we always listen and hear each other, and are able to find compromises. In the future, I would like to have the same family as I have now! From my boyfriend, in the future I would like to have support! At the beginning of a relationship, I want to have a candy-bouquet period to enjoy courtship from a man who is interested in me!)

How would I describe myself

About myself, I can say that I am a kind, sweet and well-mannered girl who loves peonies and romance. I love to smell the aroma of Black Opium and eat delicious tiramisu on the veranda. I like to watch movies with meaning and I do not like lies. I love to sit in the evenings reading an interesting book and I love the rain. I really want to cook pasta with my man in our kitchen and imagine that we are in Italy)) I want to live a happy and romantic life, so that every day is filled with passion and love!)) I really want to meet the same romantic person as I am!

My future goals are

In life, I set for myself not one or two goals, but much more. So I have more motivation to work and develop! One of my goals in life is to build a successful career. Of course, I want to get a full-fledged family, create an idyll. I want to travel a lot and travel all over the world. In the near future, I want a loving man by my side and a stable income at my favourite job. It is important for me that in a relationship my partner and I achieve joint goals together, that we develop together and that there is progress in our relationship!

What I do in my leisure time?

Since I am a slim and athletic girl, I devote my free time from study to sports. I've been going to the gym for half a year now, I like power training and cardio. I really love to move, I like to walk in the fresh air and ride a bike. When I have a spare time, I happily spend it learning English. I really want my man to share my interests and we spend time together, doing what we both like! Also I would like to try a hobby that would be interesting to my man, since I want to be with him on the same wavelength!

My typical day

My day is pretty normal. I wake up and do my exercises and meditate. Every day I try to breathe fresh air, so after I do my household chores. I love to clean and cook with music, so time goes faster and more fun)) I like active lifestyle, so I usually go out with my friends in the park. My evenings are spent studying English. And usually before going to bed, I turn on the movie or music and fall asleep to it) Every day is different, life is active and plans are constantly changing)) I like to live in an active rhythm, but sometimes it is very important to live a quiet, not busy day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A kind and charismatic lady. It’s very easy to find a common language with her!