UaDreamsUaDreams

Alina 9322

28 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    15 May

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    analyst

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.15 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Alina 9322

28 years old from Kherson

free

My future goals are

My main goals are to be happy, to meet my man, to have a happy family, and have more kids maybe if my future man wants. I want to do something important in this life. I work in the IT-sphere in a department of quality assurance. I like my work and I like to do something important in this life. I am a family-oriented lady but, to tell the truth, I would prefer to have a job also and I cannot see myself as a housewife, but of course, we will decide together with my man how it will be comfortable for us both. As for goals and dreams, I just want to be happy and meet my man.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I have a strong character and I know what I want. I am very tidy, maybe sometimes pedantic. I am an easy-going and light person I just want you to know not only my good ways. I can be stubborn sometimes. I am a communicative person. I like to work on myself. I like to improve my bad qualities and I am working on it. I like to be active always and that is my lifestyle, but sometimes I like just to relax and catch the moment to meditate and think about everything and nothing.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A lady leads an active lifestyle and likes to be busy. She is looking for a serious and active man who searching for a lady with a kid, a man with a kid is preferable. A lady likes discipline and time management. She is accurate and nice.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious man, ready and willing to love, who can be a friend to my daughter and that is very important for me. If you are ready to be a friend for my princess and my life partner I will be happy to know you! I can say that sense of humor is very important in this life. I think that life is too short to see negative moments and let us see only good and positive ways! I hope you will be loyal and understanding, caring and honest. Honesty is very important for me and for relationships for sure.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am fond of sport and yoga, yoga helps me to relax and meditate and rest and to do sport all time. I like fitness and the gym. In my free time, I prefer to be with my daughter outdoors. When I am at home I like to read or watch movies, I like to watch comedies, fiction or action. I like fashion design and that is one of my hobbies, also my daughter is a professional dancer and we are working on it both. To tell the truth, I do not have much free time and when I have it I like to be outdoors when the weather is nice, or just to relax.

About my family

My family is not big. I live with my mother and my daughter, we have only ladies in our family and my dream is to have a man in our family. We try to help each other and do our best to make each other smile! Be positive always! That is my lifestyle! I prefer to be happy, have a healthy lifestyle, do sports and enjoy my life! I dream to love and have my own family and have my man near and I am sure that I am not asking for too much. My family, for now, is small and happy and we try to support each other in all the ways and always do our best to understand each other and to protect.

My typical day

My typical day is very active I have a daughter in my life. So I wake up, do my yoga or morning exercises, and start preparing breakfast for the family. I like a healthy lifestyle and always cook something tasty and unusual, usually, that is boiled eggs and cereals, some bacon or pancakes and I think, breakfasts in all the countries are mostly the same. After breakfast, I take my daughter to school and go to work. Usually, I work for 5 hours. After work, I take my daughter from school and we go for a walk and then cook dinner together.