UaDreamsUaDreams

Alina 3533

24 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    15 September

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    Bartender

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman BeginnerSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Alina 3533

24 years old from Kiev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very cheerful and smiley lady, she creates a great mood around herself.

My typical day

I always try to start my day with some stretching exercises. I prefer to have breakfast in a beautiful place with my friends. And before that, I have a walk. I really like walking in winter, when the air is fresh and frosty. I attend dancing classes and after that have my dinner. I rest a bit at home, do different chores, and go to work. Currently, I am working as a bartender.

What I do in my leisure time?

I totally love trying new things, and I really like different styles of dancing. I practice yoga and different asanas. I adore long walks, especially in beautiful places in nature. I love traveling and all the beautiful things that surround us.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a loving, reliable man. The one who likes to show his feelings and emotions. There is no room for hiding and not telling something to each other. Openness is key in all kinds of relationships.

My future goals are

I want to create a loving and united family and travel all around the world together.