UaDreamsUaDreams
Alina 7170

22 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    22 January

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Alina 7170

22 years old from Kiev

free

My typical day

Currently, I study on distance, so I have more time to dedicate to myself. And still, I wake up quite early and then I cook my breakfast. I try to eat healthily, but sometimes I like to eat some candies. During the day, I work, and after that, I go out with my friends or can read a book. I often go to visit my parents, so we spend with them a lot of time.

About my family

I'm the only child. Currently, I live in Bucha with granny. I visit my parents really often. I have a cousin and we are really close together. We've made many crazy and funny things when we were children.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nice, outgoing, lovely and smart young lady

The type of man that I desire

Someone who can keep up a steady stream of conversation, honest, likes to talk about different things. Maybe someone who would travel to exotic places with me (;

How would I describe myself

I am really into self-development, I love learning languages and discovering new cultures and gaining new experiences

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a social and outgoing person. I do love hanging out with my friends and exploring new places. I am a lot into reading, I am a real fan of Stephen King.

My future goals are

I really wanna find true love. Let's self-develop together. One day I'll become Wonder woman and rescue all those in need!