UaDreamsUaDreams

Alina 9280

29 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    4 August

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    The master in the Hair removing Salon

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 9280

29 years old from Kiev

free

My typical day

I'm an owl, and I like to sleep, but my life forces me to wake up at 7 a.m. and become an early bird! I start my day with a cup of tea and morning procedures. Then I go to work if it's my shift. And if I have a day off, I go to the gym or meet with my friends. On another weekend, I cook some dishes and do some household chores. At the end of the day, I read an interesting book, or watch some TV series.

The type of man that I desire

I want to have honest and responsible man who knows what he wants in his life. I want my man to make decisions, to help me and support me! And i will do the same! . I want to have a reliable, and confident man, who loves me. I'd like my future husband has the same values in life. I don't mind the age difference and the appearance much, because I know that the true and good man may be older then me, or not of a model type. And that is ok!

My future goals are

First of all, I want is to find a person for serious relations and family! I want to love and to be loved. I want to be the woman of someone's dream. I am open to new people and I am ready to know new man! The second is I want to find harmony with myself. If I am happy and full of energy, the people around me will receive positive emotions, and they also become calm and satisfied with their lives. I am a medical worker by education, so I want to open my own beauty clinic of contour plastic. I want to make women more beautiful. But if my man want me to be a housewife or to raise our child, i won't mind!

About my family

I can't say that I grew up in a happy family. It wasn't so. My parents got divorced when I was 12. My dad doesn't care about me much. My mom, looking for a better life for us and for more money, always works abroad. She is the best mom ever. I appreciate her, and try to help her in all the fields. But we see each other once in 3 or 5 months. I miss her so much. So I can say, that I'm a lonely person. That's why I'm here to find the man to live with. And to build stronger family than I had.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am working a lot, so in my leisure time, I try to relax and refresh for another working day. When the weather is good, I go out with my friends for a cup of coffee, or with a book to the park, just to read in silence listening to the birds singing. I like to visit different places and cities. I can say that I'm open to everything new and unknown!) Sometimes I work as a wedding assistant in a company. So I see weddings, love, and the building of a new family twice a month! It is a very interesting type of work, and I enjoy it!

How would I describe myself

I'm an energetic and honest person. I hate lies and liars, so I don't do that. I am sincere, honest and reliable person! I am kind and funny, have a good sence of humor. I respect people and I want when my man and my friends will be happy next to me. You will never get bored with me. I am an active person. Like animals- especially cats) they are so cute! I am a good friend! I try to support and help people when they need it!