UaDreamsUaDreams

Alina 9462

25 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    4 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Telecommunications

  • Occupation

    Line producer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Alina 9462

25 years old from Kiev

free

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting an honest, decent, intelligent, cheerful man. My parents have been happily married for 28 years. This is an example that for me is an ideal relationship. I think that our life is too short to waste for love games, I want to find real feelings. My man must be strong both in spirit and physically.

About my family

I was born and raised in a friendly and loving family. my parents are an example of family relationships for me - they have been together for 28 years! I also have a younger sister, we are 10 years apart. When I started living on my own, I got another family member - a rat. His name is Roquefort, he is very cute

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a versatile person. I love horses and my inspiration is horseback riding. I go to a shooting club, I go dancing, I go to sommelier courses, I'm in love with wine. I love to travel, especially to countries whose culture is associated with winemaking and which have a rich and colorful history. Often in the evenings I plunge into the world of Chinese culture. I was incredibly hooked by the cuisine of China, I would like to visit this country.

My typical day

I love to start my every new day with a cup of hot cappuccino. Usually my day starts at 9 am, after a small breakfast I quickly go to the gym, I have been fond of sports all my life. After sports, a productive working day begins. after work, I meet friends or attend sommelier courses.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alina is a very active girl. She has a busy life, she loves traveling, goes to self-development courses , she is engaged in self-development. Based on the information, she is very cheerful, positive and curious.

How would I describe myself

I am incredibly in love with winemaking, I go to sommelier courses. Traveling is my favorite pastime, I really liked Europe. My dream is to visit China. My heart has been captured by Chinese cuisine.

My future goals are

I want to create a strong family. In which love and harmony will reign. Of course, I understand that every person lives their own life and I sincerely want to find a man with whom I will share my life. Children are the flowers of life. It is important for me to hear the laughter of our children in the morning and feel the love of my man.