UaDreamsUaDreams
Alina 9475

31 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    30 March

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Editor in Chief

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    3 y.o.11 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 9475

31 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

I am a family oriented and kind person, I have a great sense of humor, so it will be easy and funny to spend time with me) I can reach my goals easily as I am purpuseful. I like to read and learn new things, so I can say that I am a clever woman)

About my family

I live with my daughter and my mom. We are a wonderful trio of girls)) My dad has passed away, so I need to take care about my family. Also I have an older sister. But I want to have my own family - mom - dad and kids. So I am hear to make my dreams come true)

My future goals are

I am a great mom, loyal friend and my dream is to become a happy and loving wife) I want to love and to be loved. I want to share my mood, my days and my life with my dear hubby) Also I want to open my own edition if I have resourse and time for that.

The type of man that I desire

I like to smile and to laugh, that's why the sense of humor is very important for me. I want my man to be responsible and honest with me. Also I like when my man is smart. The most sexual part of the man's body is brains)))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very active, positive, funny and kind. Very easy to communicate

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active person) When i have free time I like to go to the gym, or to read an interesting book. Also I like to walk with my daughter, and to meet with my friends. I want to spend my free time with my family at weekends) When I will be the wife for my husband - we'll have a "special day" just for two of us. It may be a romantic evening, or it can be a date with activities, like riding bike, or jumping from the parachute?)))

My typical day

I start my day with the cup of coffee with milk, have a shower and go to work. I take my daughter to the kindergarten. After the work I go to the gym 3 times a week, then come back home, cook dinner and lay in bed to read my favourite books) Before sleep I can dream about my future plans. I want to see the world, to find my love and to be happy! Simple-but so important!