24 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    20 August

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

    Show Business

  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 3817

The type of man that I desire

I would like a man to be a wall that protects his wife and his children. So that understanding and, first of all, respect reigned in the family. I believe that I will be able to find a man with whom I will feel like a little princess)

My typical day

I wake up, recharge and make my morning coffee. If I have some planned work, and I have to be a model, then I start going to the studio at a certain hour. Usually, one photo shoot takes about 3-4 hours, so I have no more than two of them per day. Later in the evening I go to the gym, try to exercise three times a week, have dinner and go to bed)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very charismatic, and pleasant to communicate with. Alina is a simple girl and appreciates simplicity in others. She is very beautiful and has good taste, so she always dresses well. She smells of very nice perfumes, she also likes Raphael. Impressions from this person are very positive!

My future goals are

I am a model, so I really want to become a model with a world name, this is my dream! I want more success in my career, and I want to open my underwear store in the future, I believe that I will be able to sell unique underwear, and I will emphasize the individuality of each girl!

About my family

My Motherland is located in the Kherson region, unfortunately under occupation. There are my grandmother, grandfather, and the whole family on my father's side. My parents divorced when I was 3 years old, then I lived with my stepfather and my sister on my mother's side, she is 5 years younger than me...

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive girl. Sincere and open with people, that's why I have many good friends. It is important to have people around who have a positive influence on my path, so I choose my friends carefully. It is important for me that everything is perfect, everything I do, I do at the highest level. Not otherwise.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I love to walk, also I am a model and I love my job so much, so I can work in my free time. I like to have barbecues with my family, I like to take care of the flowers in my mother's garden. I also like to clean and listen to songs! Sometimes when I tidy up in my free time from work, I imagine myself as a famous artist and sing a lot while no one sees)