Alina3902

23 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    30 July

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Sales Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 3902
free
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time in different ways. I always look for something new and interesting. I like to spend time with my family and friends. We can go to the cinema, cafe, for a walk or just chat. I also like to read, listen to music, and do sports. I have a small spitz dog цith whom we go for walks and play. I listen to music of various genres, but I especially like music from the 80s and 90s. This music is very melodic and positive. I like to listen to it when I want to cheer myself up. I love movies with meaning. I like it when a movie not only entertains but also makes you think about important things. Psychology books are also of interest to me.

Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am here to find a sincere and caring man. It is important to me that we support and respect each other. In my opinion, strong relationships are built on feelings, honesty and the ability to resolve difficulties. I am not ready to combine my life with a hypocritical or greedy man.

Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We would describe Alina as an open and sincere person, who fills others with her positive energy. It is very easy to find a common language with the girl, she is self-confident and fascinates those who are around her.

Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day starts at 7:00 a.m. when I wake up and turn off my alarm. I quickly wash, dress, and eat breakfast. At 8:00 I go to work. I work with a lunch break. After work, I go home, cook dinner and rest.

Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

Three words that I could use to describe myself: sincerity, understanding and kindness. Since childhood, I am a very friendly person who easily finds new acquaintances. I am also responsible, I always fulfill my promises and assigned tasks. Music is a language that the whole world understands. For me, the greatest relaxation is listening to my favorite pieces of music.

Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I loved my job in the beginning, but in recent years I started to burn out. It became difficult for me to concentrate at work and I began to feel stressed. I think this is due to the fact that my work has become monotonous and uninteresting. I have been thinking about changing my profession for several months. I want to find a job that will be more interesting and match my interests. I consider different options. However, my main goal now is to find a man and build a strong relationship. I want to find someone who will love me, support me, and with whom I can share my life.

Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a complete family in Ukraine. I have parents and I am an only child. My parents love each other and have always been there for me. They always supported me in my endeavors and helped me in my studies. I really appreciate their love and support. In my family, I value respect for each other. My parents have always respected me as a person and I know they will always be there for me no matter what. This is what I would like to have in my future family. Among my closest relatives, I have the best relationship with my mother. She has always been my support. I can turn to her for any advice or help, and I know that she will always listen and understand me.

Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alina Mykolaiv 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.