UaDreamsUaDreams
Alina 9226

25 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    18 September

  • Height

    150 cm4' 11''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Clinical Research Coordinator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian BeginnerEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 9226

25 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

To be honest, free time for me is something from the realm of fantasy))) I'm kidding, of course)) On weekends, I often spend time with my younger sister)) We go for a walk in the park or just to playgrounds, sometimes we attend puppet shows in the theater) ) I really love my little sister and dream in the future to also have a daughter, my little princess))) If I stay alone, then I listen to music or watch TV series. Netflix makes good plots)) haha)) My favorite books are mostly something from psychology or motivational literature.

My future goals are

I'm grateful to life for everything that I have in this period, but still, there is something without which I feel incomplete... I dream of a loving husband and creating a family. I would like to live together and raise children. I dream of a cozy family home. The path he will even be at the end of the world if only love and mutual support reigned there. I have everything in me to create such a place. And now this is the main goal of my life, so I went to this site...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very cheerful and active girl. At the first sight, she declared herself as very sweet, simple, and easy-going. And at second sight, it was already clear that the girl keeps a wonderful inner world, deep thoughts about life and family happiness. With Alina, it will never be boring and there always will be something to talk about. Extremely pleasant person.

My typical day

Every morning I start with a little exercise or run, depending on the weather. During hot and cold seasons, I prefer to do my exercises at home, and autumn and spring are ideal for outdoor activities))) After exercising in the morning, I prepare breakfast for myself and my grandmother. Every day I try to cook something new and healthy))) Then I go to work))) If it's a day off, then I do household chores, such as cleaning the house or doing laundry. I like to keep the house clean))) Every day I definitely find time for a short walk on the street or in the park))) Sometimes I walk with my friends, sometimes myself))) But a dose of fresh air should always be in my daily schedule.

About my family

My family is my support and protection. These are the people I can always count on under any circumstances. Now I live with my grandmother. Of course, I could live alone or in my parents' house, but that was my choice. My grandmother is already old and I want to take care of her because once she took care of me and raised me. My mom and stepfather live near us. They are raising my little sister and I often come to visit them. I am always a welcome guest there. Thanks to the Almighty one for my family.

The type of man that I desire

Every girl in her childhood dreams that one day a prince on a white horse will come to her and take her with him to his fabulous palace. As a child, I would say that my prince should be beautiful, kind and etc...))) Now, I do not need fairy tales, I prefer reality and therefore, I am completely convinced that the sexiest part of a man is his brain. With an intelligent man, there is always a topic for an interesting conversation. I can always ask him for advice. Especially, I appreciate a good sense of humor. It is also important that my beloved one was responsible and I could always rely on him. As they say, behind a real man, you feel like behind a stone wall. This means that a real man is responsible and can protect his beloved woman and family...

How would I describe myself

I am a simple girl from Poltava. From birth until now I live in this city, but my heart wants a change. I am looking for a sincere love here and am ready to change my life and the life of my chosen one radically for the better. I know how to love and care. I am sure that everything I do now will lead me, ultimately, to a happy life.