29 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    8 September

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alina 3593

My future goals are

No matter how trite it may sound, but my future goals are to create a family and do what I like!

My biggest goal is to find the love of my life and start a family! I like to create something beautiful, and I like to make people happy! Therefore, sometimes I create holidays for people! I like to make people happy so one of my goals is to open my own event agency! :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alina is a very beautiful, smart, attractive and kind girl :) Talking to her is a pleasure! She can always support any topic for conversation, she always smiles and never gives up! She knows what she wants, and she doesn't want to wait for her destiny to find her, so she takes everything into her hands :)

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a person who will appreciate my inner world and understand me. He must be able to be kind, patient, restrained, and understanding. A man should always be wise and be able to find a compromise in difficult situations and a way out of a difficult situation. I prefer romantic men who know how to appreciate beauty and show their best feelings. Not external beauty, but charm and masculinity are of greater importance to me.

About my family

My family is my example! I have a very loving and very strong family :) I have a younger sister, with whom we are very close! We spend a lot of free time together! My mother has always been an example of an ideal wife for me, my dad has always been an example of a good and loving husband!

I grew up and was born in one place, but I feel that my happiness is not here, and that it is time for me to open my wings and create my family!

My typical day

My every day starts with a run :) I really like to run in the forest, breathe in the fresh air and enjoy the beautiful views :) After that, I come home and cook breakfast and go to work where I create beauty for other girls :) At work, I usually have a few minutes of free time, which I devote to reading a few pages of my favorite books and a cup of coffee :)

After my working day ends, I like to walk on my way back home, sometimes my friends join me :) When I come home, I cook food, do household chores, but I always end my day by watching some new movies or series :)

How would I describe myself

I am very kind, but at the same time, I am a very fair person!

I am very caring and loving, I have a lot of different interests, but also, I like to explore and try new things :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to enjoy every second of my free time, and the first thing I like to do is to be active! I go jogging, go to the gym, I like to go hiking, walking with friends and family!

Other than that, I like to take time for myself! I like to do different care procedures, take a long bubble bath! Also, I like self-development, so I often read different books, watch different videos, like to play different board games :)

I like to play volleyball and tennis :) Sometimes I like to be transported to another reality and watching movies helps me with this :)